Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Choice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff really make an effort. Location is close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 世田谷区

アヤラに近い、小さいけど簡潔なホテルでした。

Posted Aug 6, 2016
小さいけど全てに於いて簡潔なホテルでした。 あアヤラには歩いて15分タクシーでは5分、但しこの街の事情で混んでると、どこへ行くにもかなりの時間の覚悟が必要ですね! もう少し地元のタクシー運転手に有名にする努力が必要かと痛感しました。ホテルのスタッフは完璧でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

ビジネス、バケーションどちらでも使えるホテル

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: 無料の朝ごはん。シンプルな内装。
Cons: バスタブのメンテナンス。テレビの操作方法の説明書。
Location: 徒歩圏内では大型ショッピングモールが無い
二度目の滞在ですが、いつも迅速なスタッフの対応は気持ちよいです。 特に気に入っている点は、無料の朝ごはん。シンプルな内装。 また次回も利用します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from danao city

アヤラショッピングモールの近くのシティホテル

Posted Jul 19, 2016
セブ島のホテルでは珍しくバスタブがあり、バスジェルを使って洋画で出てくる泡のお風呂が楽しめます。 また、アヤラショッピングモールにも歩いて行ける距離なのでいつでもショッピングが楽しめるホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Awesome hotel and hotel staff.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Everything, from location, hotel, staff especially Enzo.
Cons: Beyond my expectation.
Location: I'm a cebuano so I like the location of this hotel which is close to the uptown centers.
We were very pleased with our stay in Harold's Hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alona from Manila

great hotel for great rate

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ed, Hotel Management
Warm regards from Harolds Hotel! Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Yours in service, Ed Tongco
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

親切なスタッフ、カフェ・レストランの対応が丁寧で礼儀正しく、しかもフレンドリー

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: なんといっても全てのスタッフがフレンドリーでしかも礼儀正しいこと。
Cons: 特になし
Location: アラヤセンターに近く送迎バスがある。近くにタイ式マッサージ店があり、安くて親切。他の観光地(サントニーニョ教会・マゼランクロスなど)も近い
セブ市内で仕事があり3泊しました。部屋も清潔で、スタッフの対応もいつも笑顔でした。広さも十分でバスタブもあり大満足でした。特にH-cafeのスタッフがいつも笑顔で楽しい食事ができました。こちらの不十分な英語にもきちんと対応してくれて、適時にフルーツやコーヒーのサービスを聞いてくれました。折り鶴を折ってプレゼントしたら、好感度抜群で、すぐに名前を思えてくれました。アラヤセンターへの送迎バス(10:00AM発)も便利でした。運転手さんやドアマンさんともすぐに仲良くなれました。プールはなくても、また泊まりたいと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Ed, Hotel Management
Warm regards from Harolds Hotel! Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We appreciate your gesture of taking a time out of your busy schedule just to share your experience with us. See you again soon. Yours in Service, Ed Tongco General Manager
5 out of 5
by Gunnar from Trondheim

Positivt overrasket

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Utmerket hotell. Trivelige ansatte. God frokost. Punktlig transport til og fra flyplass.
5 out of 5
by kazutaka from JAPAN

ベットの寝心地が最高でした。

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
規模はそんなに大きくないですが、その代わり館内は綺麗に隅々まで掃除が行き届いております。特にベットは良いマットレスを使っていて寝心地が最高です。私の泊まった部屋は足が延ばせるくらいのバスタブがついていてお湯の出も問題なかったです。朝食もビュッフェスタイルで品数豊富で味も美味しかったです。ホテルの雰囲気はビジネスホテルよりワンランク上のシティホテルって感じです。また屋上のレストランは夜景が綺麗に見えます。料金もそんなに高くなかったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタッフの対応も早く室内は清潔

Posted May 23, 2016
エクスペディアの割引きで初めて宿泊しましたが、ビジネスマンの利用も多く、期待以上に快適でした。次回もまた利用します