Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and cozy hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
our stay was good. very accessible, clean and decent. the place is cozy and nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spain

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Rooms amenities are ver old, aircondition doesnt work properly, wall to wall carpeting is stupid in a tropical country makes the room really hot. Coffeeshop employees are very rude and no nothing about hospitslity.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing interesting nearby

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We tried to walk and check if we can shop around this Hotel area but no luck about 3km to nearest mall and you have to take a taxi for you can't walk due to no sidewalk and chances of you getting hit or run over by vehicles running non stop are great. Please check the vicinity of any hotel that you are thinking of booking sometimes photos they sent to Expedia are deceiving sometimes the saying "You get what you pay for" is really true.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Affordable and clean

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Nothing much around the place. The IT park was near but walking to it was not easy.
I enjoyed staying in this hotel inspite of some porblems. I arrived to the hotel at 12 noon, I had to wait until 2pm to be checked in, the lobby made up for the inconvenience, it was spacious and comfortable. When I arrived to my room there is a horrible humid smell, I complained and they wanted to transfer me to the next room but the smell was the same, so I stayed and got accustomed to the smell, dampness and humidity can be noted on the ceiling and walls. The room was of good size, clean, nice flat TV with many channels. The shower was good too and clean, good space. There was no fridge, if they provided small fridge they would charge 200 pesos per night, there was no safe box, I put my things at the reception desk, at first there was no kettle then upon request it was provided free, no coffee or tea or sugar. Food at their restaurant was expensive for the cost, and quality could be improved. Some restaurant cafe was within walking distance, a select shopping place was nearby too but charged expensive for all items, walking was not easy due to narrow pavement and muddy road. There was a nice swimming pool and I enjoyed swimming and relaxing there when it was not raining, a nice green garden was next to the pool. The hotel is attached to a professiona gym, there was a sauna that was not free. On the whole I enjoyed staying there, I would recommend it to my friends who want quiet place with a nice pool. The hotel as to improve on the humidity smell in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Rejean, Hotel Management
Hi Mr. Ortiz, We truly appreciate your review. We are very sorry for the negative impact that you have encountered during your stay but we work hard to improve more our service to our valued client like you. We hope to see you in your next stay here in Cebu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice room with a queen bed, nice pool, very nice staff, food was good but more of a menu would be good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to give our valued guest exemplary service that they deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic place to stay in Cebu, near malls.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Great staff honest and cooperative. Great place to stay, facilities are great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Holiday, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We highly appreciate and we work hard to continually give the best service to all guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Traveling in Cebu

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Nice hotel for the price about 20 minute walk to Ayala mall Nearby restaurants such as Maya (amazing Mexican spot) room itself was spacious and clean Gym was perfect for my needs to include outdoor track and pool Also a nearby spa and clubs within a minute walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Holiday, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We work hard to give you the best service from our staff and that we offer unlimited services for your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas ,Nevada USA

Nice hotel off the road

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Pool, gym, and massage ,, also cafe.
Cons: Communication , hard to understand if they talk fast,,
Location: Mall and fruit stand right down the road within walking distance,,
Everything was great spa ,gym and pool , also world class massage ,, only thing I did not like was phone conversations , from front desk ,, very hard to understand as they have heavy accent, phillipino , much easier to understand in person, food was also good from cafe,, room was clean , and no roaches , I give the hotel a,,,,,,,,an A for great service .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Holiday, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Mr. David. We are going to address this review as our motivation in order to improve more of service esp. the frontdesk office. We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you soon.