Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iligan

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: free airport pickup free pool use buffet breakfast
Cons: provide complimentary bottled water and dental kit
Location: very near the airport
I just wish they provide complimentary water and more specially a dental kit. I was really shocked when I found none. However, the free pick up at the airport was great. It made me feel very special. An attendant was there carrying a placard with my name written on it. The free pool use and the buffet breakfast were also notable. I would not hesitate to give this hotel a perfect score if it only had a complimentary dental kit and bottled water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

딱 가격만큼입니다.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: 아침 뷔페
Cons: 시설이 노후되어 있음.
Location: 도보로 10분거리에 슈퍼가 있어서 망고등 쇼핑 가능합니다.
착한 가격, 친절한 직원, 시설은 그닥.. 하지만 아침 조식은 괜찮습니다. 호텔뷔페와는 비교하면 안 되겠지만 맛 좋아요.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

お得です

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: 上記の通り。安い方の選択をしたからと言って、従業員に差別されることは全くありません。
Location: Mactan Cebu Airportから、無料送迎シャトルにて役10分。周辺にはコンビニやレストラン街もあるので安心です。治安も悪くないので、深夜でも出歩けます。
同じ経営者が所有しているベラヴィスタと同じ敷地にあり、空港送迎・設備や施設を共通で使えること・朝食などを総合的に考えても、ベラヴィスタとの客室のレベルは異なるものの、その価格の違いを考えれば、客室は寝るだけ!と言うだけならば絶対にお得です。
4 out of 5
by Jinhyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

迅速なチェックイン、チェックアウト手続き

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 朝食に満足しています。隣のベラビスタホテルで朝食をとりますが、メニューも日替わりです。
Cons: 残念ながらネイティブなニッパハットのコテージにいるような子アリと羽アリがテーブルに出現しています。しかも二階でも同様でした。これは相当な改善費用がかかると思います。
Location: ハイウエイ沿いなので、外出に便利な立地です。ホテルの斜め対面にセブンイレブンができて便利になりました。
まずはExpedia社にお礼申し上げます。 前回、チェックンの際、Expedia社からの予約確認まで30分を要し、 改善のお願いをしたところ、今回は瞬時に私の名前の確認までしてくれました。 しかもExpedia社からの予約を告げる間もないくらい迅速な対応でした。 ありがとうございます。 チェックアウト時は内線で係りが室内の確認をしますが、デポジットの返金も早く感じました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice enough.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. I could not buy a bottle of water through the night. Rooms are tidy. Breakfast was delicious!!!! Best breakfast ever!!! Close to airport. Only short taxi ride.
4 out of 5
by BIN from Alegria

Good for air travellers.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
24 hours airport picking up and dropping off. All are friendly.
5 out of 5
by Yang from 中国

非常棒

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
酒店早餐很棒,服务好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Only stayed one night waiting for next flight. The staff is very nice and the breakfast was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saitama JPN

無料シャトル

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: 無料シャトルサービス
Cons: 予約時のチェックイン
Location: ホテルの右先にセブンイレブンがあります。
セブマクタン空港に到着したとき、ホテルのサインを持っていたスタッフに宿泊を告げたところ、 事前予約なしにホテルまでシャトルバンに乗せてもらい、帰国時は早朝5時半にも関わらず空港まで送っていただきました。 無料での送迎は多くはないと思います。助かりました。 残念なのは、チェックインの際、Expediaの予約番号の確認に別部署へ確認していました。 インターネットで確認しているとのことで、30分もロビーで待たされました。 予約なしのフリー客のチェックインは迅速でした。 なぜレセプションで予約客の準備がないのかExpedia社からのご指導をお願いいたします。 老舗にしては手際に問題があります。