Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

location is good, close to ayala mall

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: wifi or internet connection. Hotel staffs honesty in dealing complains
The hotel was good except their wifi, internet connection was sooo bad that we lost our chat with friends & relatives
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila, Phils.

nice stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The proximity of this hotel to the mall is awesome, just walking distance. The staffs are friendly and helpful. All in all, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located near Ayala Centre Cebu

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We love the junior suite room. Big enough for 2 adults and 2 small kids and with lots of luggage. Very helpful staff. Within a short walk to Ayala centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Neat Hotel at City Centre

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Very accomodating staff and everything was clean. The standards of upkeep here is not even comparable to San Francisco hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel near to Ayala Mall

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Warm and friendly staff
Cons: Old frayed towels should be replaced
Location: Hotel is accessible to places of interest. Ayala Mall is behind the hotel.
Checking in and out was speedy and hassle free. We felt welcomed as we stepped into the hotel. Everyone was cheerful and polite. The hotel is in a good location. It takes 5 minutes to walk to Ayala Mall. The room is clean and spacious for 3 adults. The bed is firm and comfortable, although a tad too small for a person who is of bigger frame. A comfortable chair in the room will be a bonus. The curtain could not cover the window completely, allowing a stream of light to enter the room, when day breaks. The breakfast was adequate with a good spread of local food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect location

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The buffet breakfast had a great range of food.
Cons: The wifi was not very good and should be improved. We stayed on the third floor and found the noise from the function rooms above to be quite loud.
Location: It is located within walking distance of Ayala Shopping Centre and about a 30 mins taxi ride to the port.
The hotel provided a good base for us in Cebu and was in a good location. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice hotel but bad Wifi

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Wifi at lobby and restaurant in G floor are good. However wifi in the room, at least on 7th floor, is really bad. Room facility is good, so as cleanliness. We had packed breakfast one day as we had to leave to airport early and the food was not as good as when we had it at the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice rooms but suites are a little overpriced

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a room with Bathtub but were informed that only Suite rooms have a bath. The Manager was very kind to upgrade us because of the misinformation. Our stay was very good and the room facilities excellent. Housekeeping cleaned the room fast and well. Breakfast buffet was good but staff were not refilling to demand very well. Fruits, Juices and Egg were left empty for 10 minutes plus. Not Good. Everything else great. We score 4.7 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quezon City

Highly recommended hotel at the heart of the city

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Accessibility and overall quality of facilities and services AND friendly staff!
Cons: None
Location: Close the shopping malls and eating places
We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and we had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is close to Ayala Center (about 3-minute walk), a church and very accessible to transportation. There are many good eating places around and the sidewalks are well-lighted. Everything about the hotel and its services are excellent. Special mention to the managers, both of the hotel and the restaurant. The staff look and act professional and they are all smiles. We will definitely stay in this hotel again when we are in Cebu.