Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth, w.a.

Nice hotel close to ayala mall

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Enjoy my stay there as its close to nearly all shops. Staffs are good & helpfull
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Ace B. Del Rosario, Corp. Sales & Marketing Head, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay and hoping that you will choose our hotel in your next stay in Cebu. Thanks. With Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

アヤラショッピングセンターに近い

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: ツインで快適!朝食もよかった!
Cons: 洗面台の勾配を改善すべき、ポーチが水でビショビショになった!
Location: ショッピングセンターに徒歩約2分!
ショッピングセンターに近い場所にあったので選択しました。 正解でした、お土産等を購入でき凄く助かりました。 部屋も値段の割には問題なかったです、家族みんな満足!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Ace B. Del Rosario, Corp. Sales & Marketing Head, Hotel Management
Dear Kazu, We are elated that your family enjoyed their stay that you loved the location. Looking forward on your next stay. With Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Aug 6, 2016
部屋は綺麗だが、シャワーの水圧が弱い。スタッフのサービスは良い。アヤラモール、マンゴーストリートに近いので便利。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Ace B. Del Rosario, Corp. Sales & Marketing Head, Hotel Management
Dear N.Y, We will look into your concern and hoping that it can be fixed next time that you book with us. Thanks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Outstanding staff

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location, Amenities
Cons: Nothing I can think of
My wife stayed there because she needed to be in Cebu on business. Staff treated her with respect and kindness. She really enjoyed her stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Ace B. Del Rosario, Corp. Sales & Marketing Head, Hotel Management
Dear Garry, We are proud that our staff gave you the service that will make you feel at-home and respected. We are hoping that you will come back with your family and recommend us to your friends. With Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good value for money

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: The room and the staff, (except the restaurant staff.) Good location.
Cons: The restaurant.
Location: Close to the business district and a giant mall.
Pleasant hotel close to the mall and our bank. Room was clean and well equipped. Our only advisory would be to stay away from the restaurant for lunch or diner. The wait staff were too busy chatting to attend to us and they did not get our order correct. But worse than that is the food. Very poor quality and way overpriced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

アヤラモール近く

Posted Jul 28, 2016
アヤラモールすぐ近くなので食事、買物困りませんでした。 近くにランドリー屋もあり当日中に終わらせてくれるので便利 タクシーもすぐに捕まるし不自由無しでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Could be a 5 star hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, for example, at the restaurant are very nice and welcoming. This overcomes any flaw.
Cons: Same as above. Train the staff and keep them
Location: It is near the Ayala Mall, a very convenient location especially since Cebu traffic 8am-6pm is very congested.
The one I know best at Elizabeth is Jason. He is very attentive and expert. For example, we had been waiting for 30 minutes for a taxi. When Jason took over to show the doorman what to do, we had the taxi in less than a minute. When the inexperienced girls at the front desk could not accommodate our requests he got them going. Of course, it would be a little better if he could train the staff and the owners could keep them on. The cleaning and maintenance staff could be better. We have been in the same room 3 nights so far and the carpet has never been vacuumed. When I complained about the bathroom not being cleaned, the front desk sent a man who spent about 30 seconds cleaning. Needless to say, it was totally inadequate. Elizabeth could be 5 stars with attention to training and commitment to follow the training.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ホテルの従業員が優しい。

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ
Cons: シャワー
Location: 良い
清潔で良いホテル。 シャワーにコードが有れば最高です。 何に対しても直ぐ対応してくれる。(結果はどおあれ姿勢が良い)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Outdated and musty AC. Stuffy rooms. Staff friendly. Walk to Ayala.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

해변에서 가깝습니다.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: 위치
Cons: 위생과 수압
Location: 괜찮아요
거리는 굉장히 편하고 좋아요 위치. 근데 화장실에 날벌레가 약간있고 수압이 엄청나게 약해서 샤워할때 굉장히 힘듬. 또한 방안에서 바퀴벌레 발견.. 뺴고 위치나 수영장 등등은 괜찮았습니다.