Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

隣のブロックに巨大ショッピングモールがオープンしましたが・・

Posted Jan 24, 2016
迅速なチェックイン。スタンダードの部屋はちょっと狭く、自室のエアコンを止めても隣のエアコンが少しうるさい。朝食質素だが美味しい。スタッフは笑顔で対応してくれ気持ち良い。チェックアウトも待たされること無く、すぐタクシーを捕まえてくれた。  隣のモール(ロビンソン)には両替所が無く(入口の警備員情報)、結局タクシーでSMまで両替と買物に行きました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to the pier area

Posted Dec 30, 2015
This hotel is very close to pier areas and shopping malls . They have reasonable and basic type of food available in the restaurant. I'll stay again on this hotel whenever I miss the trips going to Bohol .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Affordable hotel near to Pier area

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean all over, was very affordable, and walking distance to pier area. There was construction going on near the hotel for Robinson mal
Cons: All acceptable
Location: it is near the pier terminals, there was construction next to it: Robinson Mall. otherwise the surroundings are dusty and not for wandering around.
I chose this hotel because of the good reviews online, it is affordable, clean, and near the pier area. The room I chose was small but I transferred to a bigger room, it was clean and the shower was good. Breakfast was acceptable, and food in general for lunch or dinner was good. The area surrounding the hotel is not for wandering about, but it is walking distance to the pier. It is not far from SM mall, but taxi is neede. I had to take the ship to Cebu so it was practical. I would stay again at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from フィリピン

十分です

Posted Nov 29, 2015
港から近くで、便利です。 ただ今近くにロビンソンが建設中で、もっと便利になると思います。(2015年11月現在)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pasay city

Business trip

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Hotel is just right for the room rates with a satisfying buffet breakfast. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean though needs to be renovated. Food is good. Not good is the TV 14in picture tube, change it flat tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roy from Tagbilaran & U.S

Still choosing P.C. in spite of many good options

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great value. Good food. Clean. Comfortable. Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

가성비 최고의 편안하고 조용한 호텔

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 정말 훌륭한 호텔입니다. 조식의 메뉴는 다양하지 않지만 먹을 만한것만 있습니다. 또한 직원들도 매우 친절하고 방에는 벌레는 찾아볼 수 없을만큼 깨끗합니다. 호텔 내부도 조용해서 방음도 잘 되어 있는 듯 합니다. 드라이기가 없어서 프론트에 연락해서 무료로 빌려썼구요. 아마도 분실때문에 그러는 것 같습니다. 비누외에 다른 용품은 없으니 가져가야 하구요. 오션젯 피어에서 가까워 보홀에 들어갔다 나왔다 하면서 편안하게 투숙했고 sm몰에서도 가깝습니다. 그러나 주변이 횡하고 걸어갈만끔 가깝진 않아서 택시를 이용하는 것이 좋습니다. 다음번에도 또 이용할 계획입니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tan from Singapore

Lovation bad

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Place was ok. But the location was bad. Think will be the last time staying there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good (But the location is a bit scary)

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
I don't have any complain about the hotel. (I don't require too much to hotel. o^^o) The area is a bit away from the crowded area of Cebu city and scary for me. (It's general there though)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nicely place

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Honeymoon