Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

ビーチに行く目的ならお勧めしません

Posted May 5, 2016
私には契約したレンタカーがあったので、毎日ビーチへ行く事が出来たが、ローカルタクシー拾ってビーチへ通うつもらならお勧めできません。朝食-ベッド-シャワー等を気にしない方には料金なりで充分良いと思います。
1 out of 5
by marc from provence

je ne le conseille pas

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes decus par notre chambre. Elle etait vetuste, petite, sans fenetre. il y avait qu'un filet d'eau pour se doucher et ce n'etait pas tres propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall decent place to stay, but not fancy.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
There's a really nice shopping center just across the road from Pier Cuatro, but it's very out of place in the neighborhood. Everything else is rather impoverished and a local family advised that it probably wasn't best for me to walk around the area at night. The hotel has a guard 24 hours/ day, so you're safe in there, and hotel staff were VERY helpful in answering my questions about how best I should travel to get to my destinations. They looked up jeepney lines and everything for me. The room was decent to the eye, though the TV shelving units mean that there is just a single board between your room and your neighbor's TV. My neighbor liked to use their TV, so I heard it every day until they went to bed, and first thing when they woke up in the morning. The shower had low pressure, which seems to be a widespread occurrence in the Philippines. It made it difficult to get my hair clean over the course of my trip. They provide soap, but not shampoo, which you have to purchase from the main desk. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of options and the options changed from day to day.
5 out of 5
by Henri anttån from Finland

cheap hotel, Great location , Top service

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
in this hotell they have very Great customer service. the hotel personnel have a good attitude towards their customers. the security guard on day and night shifts are very smiling. you can feel 100 % safe in this hotel. the cleaning ladys do a great job and are always happy same as those who work in reception. the rom is very clean and fresh. the Deluxe-rom are big and have a big a large closet and 1 double and 1 single bed.water pressure is pretty low so you have to have patience. the hotel is very local to sm and ayala. about 50 meter from the hotell you can walk into new center Robinsons Galleria. all in all i love this hotel and the peopel how work in this hotel. everybody do a great job and keep it this way.
4 out of 5
by Dana from рига

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Блестящий холл отеля; швейцары неутомимо здоровывающиеся и открывающие двери производят единственное положительное впечатление об отеле....сам номер выглядит печально и грустно...впрочем как и сам город..
3 out of 5
by Hakim from Lyon

Bof mais utile

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Chambre minuscule et pas super propre. Petit déjeuner quelconque. Je n'y retournerais que si je dois prendre le bateau via supercat. Quartier pourri ! Endroit pas très fréquentable
5 out of 5
by Hiroshi from CHIBA,JAPAN

SM CEBUとフェリーターミナルに近く、ロビンソンが目の前の朝食付き格安快適ホテル  

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
食べ放題の朝食付きで部屋も快適でした。シャワーの勢いが弱かったですが、お湯が出せて温度の調節もできました。SM CEBUとフェリーターミナルから近く、すぐ前にROBINSONも有り、立地も利用しやすく、スタッフも笑顔で親切な対応で、良い滞在になりました。
3 out of 5
by Jean-Pierre from Montréal

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quatre adultes et deux jeunes enfants, la chambre était de dimension raisonnable pour tout nous loger. Propreté de la salle de bain acceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

隣のブロックに巨大ショッピングモールがオープンしましたが・・

Posted Jan 24, 2016
迅速なチェックイン。スタンダードの部屋はちょっと狭く、自室のエアコンを止めても隣のエアコンが少しうるさい。朝食質素だが美味しい。スタッフは笑顔で対応してくれ気持ち良い。チェックアウトも待たされること無く、すぐタクシーを捕まえてくれた。  隣のモール(ロビンソン)には両替所が無く(入口の警備員情報)、結局タクシーでSMまで両替と買物に行きました。
5 out of 5
by jiyun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels