Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

ビーチに行く目的ならお勧めしません

Posted May 5, 2016
私には契約したレンタカーがあったので、毎日ビーチへ行く事が出来たが、ローカルタクシー拾ってビーチへ通うつもらならお勧めできません。朝食-ベッド-シャワー等を気にしない方には料金なりで充分良いと思います。
3 out of 5
by katsu from japan

near ferry terminal and robinson mall

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
good location to go to other island.and very near from robinson big new mall.breakfast including this reasonabke room charge.only one problem,very thin wall.if you stay with gf or bf,be carefull.
3 out of 5
by SHI JIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Barnstaple Devon UK

home from home

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is my home in Cebu, always the same great staff, good food bright and comfortable beds quiet for sleeping, the staff are the greatest asset
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Byungho from 서울

잠만 잠깐 자기에 저렴한 숙소

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
인천공항에서 밤비행기로 도착한후 다음날 아침에 바로 오션젯을 타고 보홀로 들어가는 일정이었습니다. 그래서 세부공항에서도 가깝고 오션젯에서도 가까우면서 저렴한 숙소로 호텔 삐에르 쿠아트로를 선택했습니다. 부부+만 3세+5세 아이 둘 데리고 묵었구요. 욕실만 빼면 다 괜찮았습니다. 샤워기가 고장나있었던게 불편했지만, 샤워할 시간도 없이 이동해야 했기 때문에 별 불만 없었구요. 도로가라서 시끄럽습니다. 하지만 역시 기절한듯 자다 일어났기 때문에 별 문제 없었구요. 조식뷔페도 간단하게 주는데, 토스트, 계란, 잼 등 먹을만 한 것들이 좀 있었습니다. 저는 가격대비 괜찮았던거 같아요.
3 out of 5
by sangmin from Korea

비용 대비

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
비용 대비 무난하지만, 에어컨 등 소음이 신경쓰였다. 하지만 명소 접근성이나 아침식사는 가격 대비 좋은 편이었다.
1 out of 5
by marc from provence

je ne le conseille pas

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nous sommes decus par notre chambre. Elle etait vetuste, petite, sans fenetre. il y avait qu'un filet d'eau pour se doucher et ce n'etait pas tres propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall decent place to stay, but not fancy.

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
There's a really nice shopping center just across the road from Pier Cuatro, but it's very out of place in the neighborhood. Everything else is rather impoverished and a local family advised that it probably wasn't best for me to walk around the area at night. The hotel has a guard 24 hours/ day, so you're safe in there, and hotel staff were VERY helpful in answering my questions about how best I should travel to get to my destinations. They looked up jeepney lines and everything for me. The room was decent to the eye, though the TV shelving units mean that there is just a single board between your room and your neighbor's TV. My neighbor liked to use their TV, so I heard it every day until they went to bed, and first thing when they woke up in the morning. The shower had low pressure, which seems to be a widespread occurrence in the Philippines. It made it difficult to get my hair clean over the course of my trip. They provide soap, but not shampoo, which you have to purchase from the main desk. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of options and the options changed from day to day.