Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

unclean

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Try to charge me more then what I book for at front desk. The food was horrible. And I did not eat there. Will never book at that hotel again.
3 out of 5
by yasuyuki from 埼玉

旅慣れた人なら良いホテル

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
オスメニャサークルやマンゴパークに近く買い物やマッサージ行くには良い場所です。大通り沿いにあるので徒歩で周辺を歩き回っても迷いにくい立地です。価格の割には部屋は快適です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Quiet location

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: The staff where great and the breakfast was good.
Cons: The hotel is showing signs of age and could do with a little bit of attention. The water was hot and the air con was great.
Location: Hotel is not in an area that you can simple walk to the shops, it has a fantastic restaurant next door, if you want shopping or beach you need a taxi.
Travelled to Cebu many times over the years and this hotel gave us the location central to family and nightlife.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible experience!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Booked this hotel as a gift and they treated my guests rudely! Their entire stay was a mess from d room and accomodation! I specifically made a noTe on my reservation for a non smoking room yet it was never granted! The room has musty odor and it was dirty! They are demeaning to my guests! I will never book to this hotel again!
2 out of 5
by Maylyn from Taguig city

I will not book again here..

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Not comfortable coz the hotel is quite old and the comfort room disgusting!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

マンゴーストリートに近いだけのホテル

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: 特になし
Cons: 受付くらいは英語がしゃべれる人を置くことです。
Location: マンゴーストリートで遊びたい人にとってはロケーションとしては良い。
とにかく古いホテルである。エレベーターはやっと動いているって感じのエレベーターであった。ホテルのスタッフの一部しか英語が通じない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aichi japan

買い物、ゴルフ場、ナイトライフ、全てに便利な立地にあるホテル。

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: 立地場所、スタッフの対応、シャワーの水量、タクシーの拾いやすさ、50m先にランドリー店、パン屋、マッサージ店もあったこと。
Cons: 特別にはありませんが、money exchange が出来ないホテルなので、緊急時に不都合があるかもしれないことぐらいです。
Location: ナイトライフに便利で、近くにレストラン、マッサージ、もあるので、快適に過ごせます。
食事、ベッド、シャワー、ホテルのスタッフ、など総合的には問題ありませんでしたが、ホテルの隣に汚れた小川があり、少し匂いがありました。朝食はシンプルでしたが、美味しいとおもいました。ベッドの堅さは充分満足できるものでした。シャワーの水量も、問なしです。スタッフの対応も、素晴らしいものでした。ゴルフ場へも、タクシーで15分。アヤラ、ロビンソンへの買い物も歩いてでも行ける距離でした。ビキニナイトクラブも歩いて5分の所に、8か所ほどありました ホテル料金を考慮すれば満足出来るとおもいます。次回の旅行でも利用するつもりです。。
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Danny from usa

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was ill upon arrival. Great hotel massage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 岐阜市

リゾート感ゼロの夜遊び最適ホテル

Posted Feb 24, 2016
リゾート感は全くないが夜遊び中心に考えるなら最高なホテル。 価格も安くメイン通りなのでタクシーもつかまる。 マンゴー通りなので歩いて遊びに行けカジノ、ITパークもタクシーで10分で行けジョリビーは徒歩2分、クラブもタクシーで5分以内で遊びやすいホテル。