Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Travel desk, restaurant, gym, spa
Location: Mall
Very nice hotel. Clean, quiet, and has a good ambiance. Great place to reset and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My husband and I went to Cebu, and I decided to booked this hotel with my family! And we had a great time! We'll be back here again. The staffs were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanzarote

Beautiful classic 5-star Hotel with great service

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great Hotel, Great service, excellent facilities. ....what more can you ask for???? Highly Recommended! !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

excellent 5 star

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: it is a quite peaceful location the best staff who all know what real customer service means
Cons: there is nothing we could recommend that would improve this hotel
Location: great quite controlled location with dining swimming pool and gym areas on site
great staff great hotel . quite . everything with this hotel is a 5 star experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa, USA

Outstanding hotel and resort

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The Penthouse dinner at Blu was great and the pool staff were always wonderful. The receptionist and staff getting us a taxi everyday thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Mar 2, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time in January 2017. The place was amazing, the service was great, and the hotel ambience was lovely. We loved it our 3-night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good condition and good staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Unfoetunatelly Buffe level is down compare 7 years ago.But staff and fasilition are very good I think.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one week stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great staff, facilities, food, etc the hotel is located in a quiet area with views of the city and Nivel Hill. We made use of most of the facilities, from the pool, gym, treated ourselves to a couple massage at the Wellness Spa onsite, buffet breakfast every morning, with a wide variety of food selection. Would definitely come back and recommend to family & friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

FOOD is great!

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The facility is a little bit dated but still looked ok. I booked for a Grand Deluxe Room with a city view (as mentioned in Room Details thru Expedia) but was given a mountain view. I told the front desk but I didn't bother to argue as we were very tired and exhausted from a very long flight and it was already past midnight when we checked-in with my wife and our 2 kids. Compliments to the food, as it was great!!! Most staff are friendly too, and the place is safe and well-secured. We'll come back to this hotel soon. But it would be great if the place will undergo a decent renovation. Over-all, we were happy with our 7-night stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Hotel staff are friendly & always ready to serve. I strongly travelers all around the world to try it. You'll never regret you did.