Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
All aspects are good and the hotel delivers a good package. Good rooms, good and facilities. No complaints and staff were very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Travel desk, restaurant, gym, spa
Location: Mall
Very nice hotel. Clean, quiet, and has a good ambiance. Great place to reset and relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2017
My husband and I went to Cebu, and I decided to booked this hotel with my family! And we had a great time! We'll be back here again. The staffs were excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanzarote

Beautiful classic 5-star Hotel with great service

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great Hotel, Great service, excellent facilities. ....what more can you ask for???? Highly Recommended! !!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

excellent 5 star

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: it is a quite peaceful location the best staff who all know what real customer service means
Cons: there is nothing we could recommend that would improve this hotel
Location: great quite controlled location with dining swimming pool and gym areas on site
great staff great hotel . quite . everything with this hotel is a 5 star experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa, USA

Outstanding hotel and resort

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The Penthouse dinner at Blu was great and the pool staff were always wonderful. The receptionist and staff getting us a taxi everyday thank you very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Mar 2, 2017
My family and I had a wonderful time in January 2017. The place was amazing, the service was great, and the hotel ambience was lovely. We loved it our 3-night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Clean facility and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good condition and good staff

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Unfoetunatelly Buffe level is down compare 7 years ago.But staff and fasilition are very good I think.