Ratings based on 666 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

豪華なホテル

Posted Aug 25, 2016
ハワイの高級ホテルまでとはいかないが、セブ島内ではかなり高級でしっかりしてる方のホテルなんだと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan nagoyashi

安心して滞在出来るホテルです。

Posted Aug 21, 2016
このホテルはランチバイキングがあり、ゆっくりホテルで寛げます。プールも広く夜も泳げて楽しめます。日本人スタッフも居て、いろんな相談も出来る
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Professional crew, well kept facilities, food choices, buffet. It is located in quieter area, but not too far from the amenities of the city
Cons: Could be a little more expensive, because there are days where I can't get the reservation and had to stay in Marriott instead :(
Location: It requires a short taxi trip each time you want to get out. It would be nice to have convenience store nearby, like 7/11.
The hotel never disappoints, I stayed several times and always enjoy my stay there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

탑스힐에서 완전 가까운 호텔, 보홀가는 오션젯타러가는데 15분정도 걸린듯해요!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 오션젯과 가까워서 보홀타러가는배를 타러가기 쉬웠고, 아침조식을 박스에 담아주는 센스가 좋았어요!
Cons: 단지..흡연방은 정말 냄새가 너무심해요ㅠㅠ 창문을 못연다는 단점이있어요..
Location: 아얄라몰에서 거리가 있고, 노는거 좋아하는 사람들은 별로 안 좋아할지 모르겠지만.. 저는 친구들이랑 방에서 맥주사온걸 먹고 즐기고 하는데 충분! 침대도 아주 푹신하고 좋았어요!
탑스힐가는길에 있는 호텔입니다! 그래서 그런지 세부의 야경을 마르코폴로호텔에서도 다 볼 수 있어요 ㅋㅋ 그리고 다음날 보홀을 들어갔어야했는데, 오션젯타는 곳도 15분 정도 밖에 안걸립니다! 또, 직원분들 엄청 친절해요! 조식을 못 먹고 간다고 하니 직접 박스에 조식을 포장해주셨습니다!~ 너무너무 감동받았던 하루네요! 마르코폴로 완전 추천해요!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean good food

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Enjoyed our dinner in blu restaurant and pizza at pool bar. Rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Great Hotel Experience!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The staff is always courteous, professional, & helpful. The breakfast buffet is outstanding. The hotel ambience is laid-back, relaxing, & enjoyable.
Cons: The beds, while comfortable, could be a little bit bigger.
Location: We swam in the pool, ate the excellent breakfast buffet in the morning, went to some new shopping malls, and utilized the well-equipped exercise room.
We travel to the Philippines almost every summer, and we make it a point to stay at Marco Polo Hotel. The staff is always very gracious and helpful, and the breakfast buffet is the best in Cebu City. It is always a pleasure and a treat for us to stay at this outstanding hotel. This year, my wife and I celebrated our 24th wedding anniversary there. We are looking forward to also staying at this hotel next year as it is always a first-rate experience for us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전통있는 나이스 한 호텔

Posted Jul 31, 2016
깔끔하다. 셔틀이 있어 좋다. 한국인 스텝이 있어 좋다. 음식이 맛있다. 사람이 많아 북적되거나 하지 않는다. 현지 행사가 잦아 문화를 이해하기 좋다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davao PI

Clean, quiet and good for family

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: clean and quiet. At the buffet the little one ate free, older one about %50 off.
Cons: The buffet was good but the price seems quite high.
Location: It is about 30 minutes from the airport. SM and other malls about 5/10 minutes by taxi.
Stayed here because it was close to US Embassy. Shopping malls are close by too. Room good size for family of 4, clean and staff always pleasant. Morning buffet was great. Lunch/Dinner ok but pricey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

丘の上の高級ホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: クラブフロアーの対応。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: マクタンから、遠いので、その点が、ちょっとかな? ホテルのレベルから見て、料金が、リーズナブルなので、それは、しょうがないかな?と、思います。
宿泊は、クラブフロアーでした。対応が、よく、すばらしかったです。総合的に見て、いいホテルだと、思います。また、宿泊したいと、思いました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

직원들이 친절하고 무엇도다도 한국인 직원이 있어 좋았습니다.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: 방 업그레이드, 무료셔틀버스(시티)
Cons: 없음
Location: 위치는 정말 시티에서 제일 멀어요... 이제 단점입니다.
조식뷔페가 정말 좋았습니다. 직원들 친철하고 시티까지 무료이용버스 좋았어요. 한가지 아쉬운건 여기 호텔이 제일 멀어서 택시비가 다소 나온다는 거 시티에서 픽업나오는 여행사에서 힘들어한다는거