Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice near shopping mall, nothing else I could see

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing unusual really.
Cons: Rooms remodeling and sofa and coffee table. Sitting area outside the bed. King size bed for such room is just too big. The room was too occupied.
Location: Location is ok. First I thought it was on beach side nice for walking around it.
Some how comfortable and safe. Just because it is ajasant to the mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Great breakfast

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel located close to mall and restaurants. Friendly, helpful staff. Received a free upgrade which was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Near the shopping mall very convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, many food and shopping choices (Ayala Mall is right behind)
Cons: Bathroom need renovated, too old.
Location: Near the Ayala Mall, many food and shopping you can do.
Helpful staff, convenient location, spacious room but bathroom is a bit dirty and old, better do some work on it. Good for business trips. They offer good buffet style breakfast, value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel but not close to the beach at all

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: What I most like about the hotel is that it was convenient to the mall cause the gym facilities to work out the machines were very clean and work
Cons: Please dial the female staff to be more sensitive call in the attitude when they see Someone of different nationality. I'm African-American.
Location: The location of the mall was very beautiful and the scenery I handled everything I needed to get done or if I need anything or go to a restaurant.
Nice hotel very convenient and close to the mall hurt. Very nice facility with the gym in the swimming pool in the lobby is very nice and comfortable and inviting. The bartender is a very good excellent drink makers. One of the female parts he has gave me an ugly look maybe it was because of my nationality. What a shame.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from zamboanga

Nice hotel adjacent to ayala mall

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The receptionist was very accommodating allowing us to check in before the check in time of 2pm. The housekeeping was very kind also to give us extra complimentary water in the room with a kind note wishing us a wonderful stay in cebu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Cebu city

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great Place to stay. Close to everything and the staff is top notch..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay for business

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff are friendly, polite and well-mannered and try to actively engage me whenever we meet at the breakfast restaurant, lift or hotel area. The rooms are standard 4-star deco and looking a bit tired. It could be dark after dark. Toilet is small but clean. As I was staying in executive floor on 11th, I was able to access the exec lounge on 12th for drinks and snacks through the day. Service from the staff in the executive lounge was great! They were always helpful with suggestions and provide prompt service. All in all, a pleasant 2 night stay and I would come back to this hotel if I were in Cebu again. Friendly service makes up for the lack of a grander deco.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlingame Ca

Super convenient location and easy access to Mall.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Stayed on 12th floor with Lounge access. Excellent value with breakfast in the lounge and extra snacks and drinks available. Best staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

nice hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: staff are very helpful, walk to shopping mall.
Cons: newer mattress, pillows and bedsheets.
it could have been better if the mattress and bedsheets are comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs refurbishment

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very expensive hotel rooms are old and out dated needs upgrade more like a 3 star hotel. Staff are well mannered and organised. Only thing going for this hotel is it is very close to ayala mall