Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had a bed a toilet a shower and sink oh had air conditioner. Hot and cold water was the same temp ( cool) had color tv that cable only work part time but that wasn't hotels fault all in all good deal for the money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good value for cost

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
it was for business, hotel needs some updating.otherwise okay for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio TX.

Nice not so bad for the money

Posted Mar 2, 2016
The pic's r not the same room u get make sure u check before u rent it
2 out of 5
by Bon from Manila

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
I am frequent guest in this hotel everytime im in cebu,but i was dissapointed with the room during my last stay. There was wAter seepage in the room due heavy rain i think, so the tiled floor was slippery. They did renovated the cr.but the room itself needs renovation also. Its location was lively before particularly at night but now, the place looks empty, with street people sleeping pn the sidewalk beside the hotel.
1 out of 5
by sam from manila

not satisfied

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
good location but everything is old the tv, ac, and beds need more renovation especially the bathroom the food not quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay at this dump!!!

Posted Apr 5, 2013
Pros: Leaving the hotel
Cons: very small rooms,bug all over.
Location: lots of kids outside asking for money
This place is a dump!! bugs all over the walls, the pictures are not the room you will find at this hotel!!! Expedia need to take new pictures of this DUMP!!! this hotel has no LCD tv's only 14 inch tvs,
2 out of 5
by magz from Makati City, Philippines

not so good

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Pros: only the location
Cons: breakfast and wi fi
Location: good location..accessible
it wasnt good..room is fine bt too noisy bcz of renovation. wi fi nt free unlike other 2 hotels i stayed bfore breakfast says buffet but its not.... tv also is not good.....not flat screen...... jst disappointed of wht i am expected
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Brisbane australia

Ns pension hotel Cebu philipines

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Pros: Very safe
Cons: Middle room very hot
Location: Handy location close to main shops etc.
Hotel is getting a bit run down, the staff are very helpful. The hotel is very safe with good security.good bar and eating place across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

NS Royal Pensione Cebu - comfortable value hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2012 on Hotels
I got a 2-bed room, room and bathroom were cleaned daily. The staff were friendly and helpful. For the price I paid it was good value. Also walking distance to a shopping center. Only downside, there was a loud music system we could hear fr outside at nights. Overall,a good place to stay for those who just want to have a comfortable place to sleepover.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finland

Ok hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed for one night and don't have anything to complain. Location seems good behind mango square and it was easy to get taxi to airport and ayala mall. Breakfast included was ok, bread egg ham coffee/juice served to table.