Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK, Hertfordshire

Good value for money.

Posted May 18, 2017
Staff were below average. Location was 10/15 mins walk from 7/11, restaurants and bars. Room was clean with everything as discribed. Bathroom smelt like sewers though and wi fi wasn't the best in the room. Breakfast was average.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

OK For A Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed in this place about 3 years ago and had better luck than this time. Last time I had a quiet room, this time had one that backed up to a fairly noisy road. Don't get a room in the very back of the 2nd building if you want quiet. Last time had a big TV vs. a small one this time. The TV and air conditioner worked well, and the breakfast is fairly generous. The hot water in the bathroom was kind of spotty. Sometimes had it, sometimes not.
3 out of 5
by Kevin

OK For A Budget Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed at this place about 3 years ago, and I guess I got a better room. Last time had a quiet room with a decent sized TV, but this time got a room in the very back with a fair amount of street noise from traffic on the street behind the hotel. Also, a very small TV and the hot water was spotty. The air conditioning works fine, but hits the bed head on in the room I was in. TV reception was good, with a fair number of channels in English. Sometimes hard to get a taxi to leave here since it is on a back street. The free breakfast is pretty good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manila

Peacefull and quiet

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Overall our 4 days stay in this hotel was quite nice and lovely. Daily breakfast was delicious. Staff were really nice. Just that we dont have free bottled water which i know most hotels do gave to their customers but other than that i would love to return and stay again on this hotel the next time i will be back in cebu
5 out of 5
by CP from Australia

Very considerate and helpful!

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my elderly parents to stay in while visiting in cebu. Apparently the room that I booked was located on the third floor. The staff, seeing that their guests were senior citizens, quickly checked if there was any available rooms on the ground floor and immediately offered it to them so that they need not climb the stairs. I'm really grateful for their kindness and great service to my parents!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice rooms and close to cuty centre.

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very quick check in, 5 mins after arriving we were in our room.Nice room, very clean, and large bathroom, nice friendly staff and goood breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay here and save

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Unassuming hotel with average amenities and breakfast options. Restaurant available to cook you even more options. Friendly staff a pleasant affordable stay. Bring your own soap and shampoo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for your money.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was ok compared to the price,nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great for the price

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Ayala is close
Would stay again and the staff are friendly. Close to most malls and the food was nice with really good pork adobo.