Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京と千葉

ホテルの写真は新設時の物、現在は全くダメなホテル

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: なにも無い。
Cons: ホテルの設備等、現在の写真にするべき。 プライベートビーチの表現は無しにするべき。 名前も、ビーチリゾート?誇大広告だ
Location: コンビニも何も無く、立地悪い。 島めぐり等の船着き場や、マリンスポーツなど高額なツアーは近くにある。
初めてのセブ島、エクスペディアでは、プライベートビーチがある。となっているが、無い。誇大広告! CEB市内のホテルに連泊しており、プライベートビーチでのんびりしようよと思い、前日に1泊予約したが、、、、 ビーチは無い!、泳ぐことは出来なかった。 3人利用のデラックスルームに宿泊しようとしたが、エクストラベットが必要と言われ、追加約4,500円をしつこく請求された。 ビーチの利用が目的の為だと説明するが、聞き入れないフロント。 12時半頃着いたが、14時チエックインと言われ、追い返された。 フロント、ロビーなど薄暗く、クーラーも効いて無く暑い。部屋もクーラーが動いてなく、暑い。サービス悪い。 クーラーの音がうるさく、寝る事もできず、プールはあるが、大変小さく1家族で一杯だ。 プールサイドの緑もなく、癒されない。又、隣が何かのスクール?拡声器の声がうるさい。 ビーチも無く、プールも小さく、プールサイドも癒されず。 結局、4時間後、16時頃チエックアウトして、市内のホテルに帰って着た。 もし、連泊で予約していたら、大変だった。 安くても、お勧め出来ない。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nothing good to say

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very disappointing - we thought we were going to a resort at the beach however beach was closed for renovations. Food was terrible. Room was average but had a very noisy air conditioner which blasted air directly onto the bed. Did not have the kind of room booked available and we were given a twin. Look elsewhere!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Very Disappointing.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: close to water
Cons: hot showers, put in man made beach.
Location: just ok==take taxies.
No adult pool. ants ===even in sugar at breakfast. cold showers every morning. no beach. air conditioner sounded like a freight train. nice people==especially Eddie, dive master. no microwave . breakfast just ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

You can walk to the beach and do snorkeling!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Staffs.
Location: Ku-kai(Japanese restaurant), Orango island(snorkeling)
This hotel includes a diving shop and a massage shop. Staffs at diving shop are really nice people. They even took me to restaurants kindly without any fees. You can eat breakfast at the restaurant inside the hotel and it was good. Kimchi was served every morning. Others are bread, oat meals, fresh fruits and juices, veg, meats, noodles etc. You can choose everything and coffee. You can see nice ocean view everywhere from this hotel including the restaurant. On the other side of the hotel, you could see cute horses, goats from windows. Wifi is available. It's quite satisfactory hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

設備が古くて、いまひとつでした

Posted Aug 31, 2015
ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティーは悪くはなかったですが、もう少し設備が良ければと思います。プールなどの共用部はついているだけで決して使えるものではありません。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

not a good choice

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room looked so gloomy and the shower booth was horrible. Those rooms definitely need to be renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kanghoon from 한국

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
아침에 닭이 어찌나 울던지... 하지만 생각보단 깔끔. 그냥 혼자 자기에 적합.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not worth it

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Facility is old. Mosquitos in the room. Breakfast food was not good (and there were ants around the food). No beach. Nothing to do. Find somewhere else to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

The term "Resort" is used loosely!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
We had high expectations thinking it was a resort! We came to an overpowering smell of insecticide chemicals. The rooms were a bit shabby and the hot water wasn't working for a while. The staff were nice and fairly prompt to deal with any issues. The location is good, though the beach in front is not very swimmable as it was mainly low tide and muddy and you had to get a boat to take you deeper. The worst part is that my sister got bed bugs and broke out in major rashes and was in pain for at least 4 days which was not acceptable! when we asked to get a refund or at least a letter from them- they refused!