Ratings based on 1,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from macau

靠近市中心

Posted Dec 1, 2016
還不錯,地點方便。可以接受。 工作人員有有禮貌,有善。房間大小還可以。對面有個大商場。方便購物。下次還會考慮入住。Not bad, convenient location. acceptable. Staff are polite and kind. Room size can also be. There is a big shopping mall opposite. Convenient shopping. Next time will consider to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - but they need to maintain ACs better

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bed sheet and room could be cleaner. Bathroom bidet drips and wets the entire floor.
Great location and my personal stay was satisfactory, in fact I am returning there next week. However I've read issues on ACs breaking down on review sites like trip advisor and this also happened to a colleague I booked at Quest. Very disappointing experience for him because he woke up middle of the night with no AC and had to be moved to a new room because they were unable to fix the issue. I am hoping that this issue would never happen to me. :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Park Ridge, USA

Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Great stay! Good location and within budget. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends visiting Cebu.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great location for meeting people. The Alalya mall is across the street and can meet very nice Filipina at BO's coffee. Room was tidy and clean, no issue with bringing your special friend for the evening there. Staff are lovely too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to hear that our staff efficiently played an important role in making your stay pleasant. Quest Hotel is indeed conveniently located in one of the more accessible parts of Cebu City. We are truly fortunate in that regard and that the convenience of the location extends to our guests. Once again, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. More power to you and we eagerly await your return. Sincerely, Quest Management Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Preis-Leistung stimmen. Die Lage ist Top. Die Cocktails ebenfalls. Die Zimmer recht klein aber ok.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

야간 리셉션의 눈치0단에 어이상실

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: 리셉션 여직원 때문에 좋은점 없음.
Cons: 리셉션 여직원 교육 철저-눈치,센스가 없음.
Location: 아얄라몰
야간 리셉션 여직원 눈치0단에 감탄을 하였습니다. 17일 새벽에 한국인 남자에게 어떤 실례를 했는지 물어보길 바란다. 리셉션 직원 교육 똑바로 시키길. 퀘스트 호텔 예약할 때에 한국에서 내가 결제하고 예약자의 이름은 현지의 친구 이름으로 예약하였다. 친구는 다음날 나가면서 예약자 이름을 바꿨으나, 17일 새벽에 여자친구와 같이 입실하기 위해 리셉션 데스크에서 확인하는데, 예약자를 여자친구 라고 하며 어디갔냐고 되물음. 나의 기분은 이루 말할 수 없이 매우 불쾌하였다. 체크아웃 할 때 영수증에도 여전히 친구의 이름이고, 여자친구에게 엄청난 오해가 발생. 정말 불쾌하고 다시는 이용하고 싶은 생각이 들지 않았다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

うるさかった

Posted Nov 19, 2016
同じ階でパーティをしていたのか?ずっとカラオケが聞こえてきて辛かったです。 アヤラモールのそばにあるので買い物なんかには良いですね。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Great location near Ayala Mega Mall

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast buffet has increased significantly since Feb 2016.
Location: Ayala Mall is nearby with great shops and food outlets, money changers have good exchange rates
Pool area has some restrictions with upgrade works in progress . Front door security is somewhat of a joke, they dont check small suit cases yet a bag needs to be checked before entry, not logical , lacks any real meaning .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback about your stay in our hotel. As always we appreciate the feedback we get from our guests since we use this information for the continuous improvement of our hotel. Quest Hotel is indeed conveniently located in one of the more accessible parts of Cebu City. We are truly fortunate in that regard and that the convenience of the location extends to our guests. Your feedback is important to us and helps us to focus on what is important to our guests. We discussed this together with the heads of the department to ensure that we continue to uphold the quality of our products and services being a 3 Star Hotel. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Quest Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

정말 추천합니다.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 직원이 매우 친절함
Cons: 한국인 관광객을 위한 한국TV방송이 시청되게끔 했으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 아얄라몰 근처라 쇼핑하기에도 편하고 좋았습니다.
가격대비 시설, 직원의 친절함, 위치 등이 정말 좋았고, 보안검색도 강화되어 외부의 위험요소들을 사전에 차단할 수 있어서 정말 좋았습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by FOM, Hotel Management
Greetings to you James! Thank you for your kind comments and for rating your stay with us a five. We are extremely happy to learn that you had a pleasant stay and for recommending our hotel. We are truly honored with your appreciation. Your recognition of our efforts encourage us to continually serve you better in every possible way we can. We wish you all the best! Thank you once again for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. Sincerely, Quest Management Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リッチ抜群

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: 以前に比べてワイファイ環境がとても良くなっていた。朝食も種類が十分にあり、補充も素早くて良かった。スタッフの対応も良かった。部屋のバルコニーも心地よかった。
Cons: とても満足できた。気に入らなかったところはない。また泊まりたい。できればバルコニー付きの部屋にまた泊まりたいです。