Ratings based on 1,981 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: As mentioned in the previous statement.
Cons: Nothing to add
Location: Hotel is a short walk to the Ayala shopping and various restaurants.
I was fortunate to choose this hotel for my stay in Cebu. I was surprised with the cost and how professionally ran. I met with the hotel manager checking to ensure my stay was a good one. The staff was professeional, courteous and friendly. Rooms were very clean, Food choices were plenty in the restaurant. I will stay again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Ayala Mall

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff in the hotel excellent. Nothing was too much trouble. When we found the first room unsatisfactory the staff went out of their way to accommodate a move to a new room. Overall this is a good value hotel with a good standard of cleaniliness. The buffet break fast had a great selection. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cebu

Big Hotel , Small Swimming pool...

Posted May 9, 2017
Overall I am satisfied of staying 4 nights just the room 815 basin and shower room flooding everytime Shower and hand Washing. towel should be replaced with the new one as most given were old already .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best vacation so far.

Posted May 7, 2017
It was very nice i will stay there again. The staff was very helpful, i arrived early and was able to check in early and after 24hr of traveling it was nice to be able rest when I got there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Mall.

Posted May 5, 2017
All staff friendly & professional.Room very comfortable & clean.Checkin time can be earlier.Food excellent buffet fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naval, Biliran

Posted May 5, 2017
Excellent location, great food and pool and staff. Stayed here many times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice hotel with great staff and good food

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: The Staff were so wonderful and did a great job of making you feel at home
Cons: They need an Ice Machine
A wonderful place to stay for a few day and enjoy the sight and sounds of Cebu
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Apr 30, 2017
I like the hotel,the only problems i have was bed bugs...i have lots of bug bites and same as my daughter,,,rooms are very small...very friendly staff aside from the attendant at the swimming pool,,very rude,,other than those complain i've mentioned above,,everything were ok..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in the middle of Cebu City.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Excellent hotel. The bed was luxurious with plenty of pillows. Bathroom very clean and well appointed. Location very convenient to a huge, modern mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, GA

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly helpful staff, modern clean rooms are big with comfy beds. Bathrooms were extra clean and modern.
Cons: N/A
Location: Many things to do close by, shopping and events.
This is a very nice hotel. Upper class feeling while rates are fair.