Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

町の中の一流ホテル。

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: 市内でも便利な一流ホテル。
Cons: レストランが11時までで後はロビーラウンジでとの事でした。
Location: 9階に泊まりましたが、眺めが良かった。
隣はSMストアーがあり買い物には便利なところ、市内のどこにでもタクシーで移動が楽でした、また空港までも250ペソ~300ペソで混んでいても30分~40分で着きます。お勧めします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from germany

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great service, excellent superior room.
Location: Near several shopping malls and restaurants in the area. Tours also available.
I spent 6 days at this hotel, and was very happy the whole time. Check in was quick and efficient. The staff were very polite and friendly. It was everything I expected from a 5 star hotel. The room was spacious and clean and had a great view of the harbor. I would recommend this to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Margaret, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you liked our central location in the city as well as our close proximity to SM City Cebu. We are also thrilled that you liked the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay in Cebu. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

bery close to SM mall

Posted Jul 18, 2016
breakfast buffet is great! price is worth for a business accomodation..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Edna, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you were pleased with the Super Breakfast Buffet Menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to invite you to review us at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

価格重視、でもホテルのランクは下げたくない!

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: すぐ隣にショッピングモール、 結婚式もやれるような洗練された綺麗なホテル そして低価格
Cons: 夕方から夜にかけて超渋滞する道路があるのを、教えておいてほしい。
Location: ショッピングモールが近い。 あとオスロブのジンベエザメシュノーケリングを自力で行くことを考えている方にはオススメ。 オスロブ行きのバスターミナルが比較的近いから。
ホテルのランク、綺麗さ、サービスの質は文句なし。 それでいて低価格、立地◎(ショッピングモールの隣)すばらしい。 価格重視、でもホテルのランクは下げたくない!って方には超おすすめです。 プライベートビーチ付きホテルはあきらめなくてはなりません。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Taxi, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu we are thrilled that you had a comfortable stay in your suite and that you liked our close proximity to SM City Cebu for convenient shopping. We are also delighted that you liked our central location in the city. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay in the city. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビジネスに便利

Posted Jul 11, 2016
仕事で利用しました。 今回で2回目です。周辺道路は混むので移動距離が少なくて便利。 料金の割には設備も整っていて、問題なし。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We appreciate that you liked our central location in the city and that you liked all of our services and amenities. We'd like to invite you to review us at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

シティでの最高級ホテル

Posted Jul 8, 2016
正直、シティ側にあまりキレイなホテルはないのですが、こちらはキチンとワールドクラスの5つ星ホテルでした。 朝の朝食や、クラブラウンジもバッチリで、おすすめです!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are thrilled that you had a comfortable stay in your suite and that you liked the Super Breakfast Buffet menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We are also delighted that you liked the premium services of the Business Class Lounge. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ショッピングモールに近い

Posted Jul 1, 2016
出張で使用しました。 リゾート地域がどこにあるのか知りませんが、遊び以外の仕事で宿泊するホテルとしては充分な内容です。中国系のホテルらしく玄関が無駄に広くキレイでした。 朝食に和食はありませんが、ご飯もあり我々日本人が宿泊しても不平は少ないと思います。 部屋は使い勝手の良い広い部屋でした。セーフボックスもあり、バスローブも準備されていて装備に不満はありません。唯一、シャンプーの質が悪いことくらいと思います。使うとゴワゴワの髪の毛になりますよ。女性はシャンプーを持参されることをお勧めします。 ショッピングモールが併設されており、夕食の選択肢には全く困りませんでした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Aa, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay in your spacious suite. Your comments are valuable to us for they help us improve our services to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention rest assured that we will make the necessary procedures so this issue will never happen again. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

never go again

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: rooms are clean
Cons: hotel policy against to customers. front desk personal quality should improve .
Location: near SM Mall
i am travelling whole year around the world by Expedia and having too much knowledge about hotel staff and policies. for me it was big mistake to choose this hotel. front desk is terrible.they are just there to creat problem for customers. looking for and possi,bility to use against to customer to get more money. everything were opposite about our stay ,what ever they says during check in. do not expect any respesct from front desk they are rude and does not care about customer satisfaction...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drammen Norway

Nice hotel close to SM mall

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Nice lobby and nice friendly personel. Very good service. Excelent breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Jarl, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are thrilled that you liked the ambiance of the Lobby as well as the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We are also delighted that you liked the Super Breakfast Buffet Menu at Feria. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff, hotel in great location

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Radisson Blu delivered what it promised. Located in the midst of the city, yet, offers travelers a quiet escape from the chaos that any big city has. SM is adjacent to the hotel and connected to it by a covered walkway. They have excellent staff and very professional and friendly. The amenities were so-so since the hotel is supposed to be rated as 5-star. The buffet is quite expansive and the food attendants were very helpful. Over-all, our stay was very memorable and we will stay again in Radisson the next time we visit Cebu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We appreciate that you liked our central location in the city as well as our close proximity to SM City Cebu. We are also pleased that you liked the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here and liked the Buffet Menu in Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to take a few moments of your precious time by inviting you to review us over at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in Cebu. Looking forward to serving your stay here again soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager