Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belgium

Absolutly lovely

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very nice hotel and the buffet in the Feria restaurant is nothing but fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel has good food ..........................................,.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Computer and Printer outdated Printer didn't work Apparently no secure Wi-Fi If it were they did5vive code
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Awesome service

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nice location and great staff.
Every staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Posted May 10, 2017
Great place, SM Mall is right next door which was very convenient. Heaps of guest facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

A few days in Cebu, close to Pier One.

Posted May 8, 2017
I chose this hotel because it is right beside a mall with an abundance of good restaurants and good stores for shopping. Also because of its close proximity to the Pier. The downside was they did NOT provide free shuttle service from the airport or to the Pier. Which for the price I paid, should be included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Big rooms and good service. Beautiful hotel with a big mall next to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great stay

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Stayed at radisson a number of time already, always been a positive experience.. the staff, the rooms, the facilities are great!.. never felt intimidated by the staff.. they're all courteous and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC, USA

Always first rate

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Have stayed at the Cebu Radisson Blu several times and it is always a great place to stay. Rooms are great, amenities are well cared for, breakfast buffet is excellent, staff is always great (true for pretty much every hotel I've stayed in whole visiting the Philippines). Can't go wrong starting at the Blu.
5 out of 5
by Joann

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I will not forget Ms.Clair from the reception who was of great assistance to us since the moment we checked in until we left the next day. Gracias & God Bless!