Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to shopping and dinning amentities.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to shopping mall. 24hr in room dining.
Cons: The walls seem thin. Used the spa and noticed that music, drumming in the lobby could be heard. Also could be heard on the 6th floor.
Location: The SM mall, is just right across the street. Magellan's Cross, which is a tourist spot and large Baslica (Santo Nino) is a 10min cab right.
The rooms are clean and hotel staff always willing to provide good/great service. I do notice the small wear and tear, that are not noticeable at first, but after staying at different rooms, some rooms are better kept than others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Gennie, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you liked our close proximity to SM City Cebu as well as the city's historical landmarks. We are also delighted that you liked the ambiance of your spacious suite and the courtesy rendered to you by the staff during your stay here. We value your comments for they help us improve our services to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention most especially the upkeep of our rooms. We promise to make the necessary steps so these issue will be addressed with accordingly. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Beside a mall

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Great hotel, big clean room. will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Excellent hotel next to SM mall

Posted Dec 30, 2016
For anybody who wishes to stay in a hotel in Cebu City, I would recommend Radisson Blu Cebu. My family stayed at the executive suite. The room is huge and well maintained, designated priority check-in, free access to the business lounge, free breakfast buffet, priority in room services, free concierge, free valet parking, staffs are very friendly and does attend to the guest needs promptly, they will do their best to accommodate the guest services even on late nights, and to top it off a 24hrs medical staff that really came in handy since my son had fever and bronchitis during our entire stay. Would definitely come back to this hotel in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Devina, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay in your spacious, clean suite and that you liked the Super Breakfast Buffet Menu at Feria. We are also thrilled that you liked the courtesy and warm hospitality given to you by the staff during your stay here as well as the Room Service. We'd like to invite you to review us in Trip Advisor, It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: nearby shopping & restaurants; easy access to taxi; location is central
Cons: dusty roads and environment
Location: shopping / restaurants
good hotel; service is also excellent, accessible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next tona huge mall. Not in city center

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Great room and staff. Very clean . Great breakfast buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you had a relaxing stay in your spacious, clean suite and that you appreciate the Super Breakfast Buffet Menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to invite you to review us in Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

convenient and good security.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The hotel lobby and pool area was very nice. It's also very close to a big mall. It is also easy to get a taxi from your hotel at anytime of the day. The rooms are a little aged and I think the rooms need some renovation. The staff was generally very nice and I would recommend staying there again. Overall a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you liked the ambiance of the hotel as well as our close proximity to SM City Cebu. We are also thrilled that you liked the comforts of your spacious suite. We'd like to invite you to review us in Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay in the city. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
it was very nice experience, good facilities, clean, very helpful staff, central location
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that all of our services and amenities met your satisfaction. We are also thrilled that you liked our central location in Cebu City. We'd like to invite you to review us in Trip Advisor. It woudl be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth every penny. Great hotel!!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: mall right next door
Was in Cebu as part of my vacation and as always had a great stay here. Room, breakfast, service, cleanliness. Everything was fantastic!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that all of our services and amenities met your satisfaction. We are also delighted that you liked the Super Breakfast Buffet Menu at Feria as well as the cleanliness and courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We'd like to invite you to review us in Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from katy, United States of America

Posted Nov 21, 2016
so so nice near shopping mall and why will you want me to say more - expedia ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Maria, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you liked our close proximity to Sm City Cebu for convenient shopping. We'd like to invite you to review us in Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, quiet

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I enjoyed the hotel but I didn't like the fact that I was charged more the the booking price when I arrive there. The tax amount was 33% of my actual total booking price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that all of our services and amenities met your satisfaction. We value your comments for they help us imrpove our services to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention, rest assured that we will make the necessary steps so this issue will never happen again. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager