Ratings based on 769 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

My Great Experience with Radisson Blu Cebu

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I enjoyed so much my stay at this hotel. Very comfy, classy and so clean. All of the staff were courteous and friendly. The breakfast buffet was superb and I would like to commend a server his name is Prim. He went above and beyond to deliver a first class service. I would recommend Radisson to all of my friends here in the U.S.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Demikazee, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay in your suite and that you liked the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We are also thrilled that you liked the Buffet Menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to invite you to review us at Trip Advisor, it would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again here in Cebu soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ulm

Super Stadthotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Kinderfreundlich, schöne Poolandschaft. Aufmerksames freundliches Personal
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you had a comfortably stay in your spacious suite and that you liked the ambiance of the hotel as well as the amenities of the swimming pool. We are also thrilled that you liked that courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again here in Cebu soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

The best

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Everything was convenient and everyone was nice Food was good everything with wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Ted, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are thrilled that you liked the courtesy given to you by the staff during your stay here. We are also delighted that you liked the Buffet menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saddle Brook, New Jersey, USA

close to shopping center and sea port.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: the design
Cons: the security specially if you out at night .
Location: shopping at SM.
the whole staff are courteous and helpful. I got no problem with place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Litoy, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We appreciate that you liked our close proximity to SM City Cebu and that you appreciate the hotel's design. We are also delighted that you liked the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

セブシティでは一番?

Posted Sep 3, 2016
マクタン島のリゾートホテルにあまりリーズナブルなところがなく、ある意味仕方なくチョイスしてみましたが、大当たりでした。 価格もリーズナブルなので、エグゼクティブを選んでみましたが、これが大正解でした。 エグゼクティブラウンジが非常に快適ですし、フィットネス、プール、レストランどれも最高でした。 スタッフも気持ちよくサービスしてくれます。 立地も最高で観光地もナイトスポットもタクシーですぐにまわれますし、隣にSMモールがあるのが、便利ですね。 また、セブシティに来た際は必ず利用すると思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you liked the amenities of the Business Class Lounge and that you liked the Outdoor Pool and the Buffet Menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to invite you to review us at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

豪華なホテル

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: 豪華さ。
Cons: 害虫駆除
Location: セブ市内の中心地にあり、空港から渋滞時でも40分、モールにも使く便利
このホテルは、今回初めて出張で宿泊しました。 とても、豪華なホテルで、スタッフも愛想が良かった。 宿泊者は、外国人が多く、セキュリティ面でも万全でした。 設備関係で利用したのは、ラウンジのみでしたが、もし、機会があれば 次はプールやレストランも利用したいとおもいます。 ただ、1点だけ不満があった。クローゼットに小さいゴキブリがいたことが驚いた。 高級ホテルでゴキブリをみたのは初めてでした。全体的な害虫駆除が必要でしょう。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Anne, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you had a relaxing stay in your suite and that you liked our central location in the city. We are also delighted that you liked the courtesy rendered to you by our staff during your stay here. We'd like to take a few moments of your precious time by inviting you to review us at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you again on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very warm reception. The staff was kind and courteous. The room was nice as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are thrilled that you had a comfortable stay in your spacious suite and that you liked the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We'd like to invite you to review us at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo japan

Good for business. Friendly stuff

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly stuff, good behavior and good service. Happy with the servive
Cons: I experienced the water was coming out to the floor from the hand washing sink in comfort room in my room. The gym should be 24 hours.
Location: Nice location and near to the big shopping mall.
Overall good and satisfied. Good for business. Friendly stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are delighted that you liked the courtesy given to you by our staff during your stay here. We are also thrilled that you liked our close proximity to SM City Cebu for convenient shopping. Your comments are valuable to us for they help us improve our services to your satisfaction. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention, rest assured that we will do the necessary steps so these issues will never happen again. We'd also like to invite you to review us at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you again soon. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗で便利なホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
想像に反して、綺麗で豪華な雰囲気のホテル。クイーンサイズのベッドしかないと言われて、話が違うと最初思ったが、エキストラベッドを測定案してくれて、設置に来るのも早かった。 隣が大きなモールで、買い物や食事にも困らなかった。ホテルの食事も十分においしいもので、支払った金額とのバランスを考えると、他国ではあり得ないほどリーズナブルと思う。 タクシーも頼めばすぐに手配し、行き先をドライバーに伝えてくれて、ホテルから乗ったタクシーでトラブルは全くなかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are thrilled that you had a comfortable stay in your suite and that you liked the Buffet Menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We are also delighted that you liked our close proximity to SM City Cebu. We'd like to take a few moments of your precious by inviting you to review us at Trip Advisor. It would be our pleasure to have your experience shared with all of our guests. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to amenities

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet had a good selection. Comfortable bed as well, but the pillows could have been more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Radisson Blu Cebu , Hotel Management
Dear Mergie, Thank you for staying here with us at Radisson Blu Cebu. We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay in your suite and that you liked the Super Breakfast Buffet Menu at Feria, our all-day dining restaurant. We'd like to invite you to review us over at Trip Advisor. Your review will be very helpful to other travelers looking for a great place to stay here in the city. Looking forward to welcome you on your next trip to Cebu. Sincerely, Laurent Boisdron General Manager