Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from davao

Cebu Escapade...

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location is good, friendly staff, thank you for allowing us to check in early..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pasig

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location Affordable price
Cons: none
Location: its near some tourist attractions, malls, fastfood restaurants and seaport.
Pros -Great location near tourist attractions, malls,fastfood restaurants and the seaport. -staffs are accommodating Cons -telephone on room not working -low water pressure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安宿だが、コスパはよい。

Posted Oct 2, 2016
現地業務先に最も近いホテルであり、最も安価なホテルでした。この値段ならば多少の文句も出ません。市庁舎周辺の立地でスーパーマーケット、24時間コンビニ、食事、日用生活に関するものはすべてそろいます。しかしながら、治安がいいとは言えませんので、慣れていない方はこの地域は避けた方がいいです。夕方の帰宅時間帯はタクシーがなかなかつかまりません。ジープニーも一杯です。雨になるとタクシーは乗車拒否もあります。この地域からの移動は5時前か7時以降がいいでしょう。 室内は狭いながらも景色があり、まぶしい太陽光が注ぎます。エアコンは十分です。水道水は残留塩素が検出されていますので、飲用が可能です。安く泊まるならここがお薦めです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Affordable hotel for short stays

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: Affordable rates, accommodating staff, has WiFi connection, close to tourist attractions, public transportation is available, close to fast food chain
Cons: Amenities could be improved. Make sure that the water heater in all washrooms are working.
Location: Located in downtown Cebu City, the hotel is close to various historical landmarks and tourist attractions
We stayed here for one night in a standard double room. I like its location since it is close to the Sto. Niño Basilica and pier 1. We had to take Oceanjet the next day for Bohol. Outside the hotel, public transportation is available such as jeepneys and taxis. The security guard of the hotel hailed a taxi for us. There is also a McDonalds right across the street. The room is nice and quiet. Members of the staff are nice and accommodating. I would suggest that the amenities be upgraded. The water heater in the washroom wasn't working when we stayed there. This hotel is for the travellers who are looking for a place to stay without having to spend too much money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

피어1에서 오션젯을타기위한 곳 ㅎ

Posted Sep 20, 2016
호텔상태는 솔직히 별로입니다 ㅋㅋㅋ 가격이 저렴하니까머 보홀가기위해 피어1에서 가까운곳이라는장점 나머지는 다별로임 직원들은친절하구요 주변에 페드로요새나 구경하긴괜찮았어요 장점중하나가 기념품이라던지 머사기에는 세부시티쪽보다 훨씬좋아요 길거리상들이나 이주변에도 쇼핑몰이 3개정도 크게있던데 이주변에서 쇼핑마니했어요 저렴하고 살만한것들도꽤있어요ㅋㅋㅋ 세부시티쪽은 비싸기만하더라구요 아얄라몰들마니가시겠지만 솔직히 잘돼있지만 쇼핑하기엔 별로였음
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
water supply is good but the hot/cold shower is not working.wide or big room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Its convenience as its near d church. Theres fast food outlets around d area. Family room was clean but bedsheets was not, we had to request to change it. Single room bedsheet was not clean, aircon not cold and very noisy, toilet was very small, d door cannot be open fully. Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

approved.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and budget friendly place for a short stay... thanks :-)
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fe from Panabo city

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable as the room and beds are big. What a coincidence as receptionist is fr panabo too Near tourist spot and accessible, near the airport Sad though coz badjaos are living right infront the souvenir shop beside the hotel. As a whole twas a good experience