Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

hotel staff are very nice and pleasant.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: staff and room cleanliness
Cons: airconditioner unit and refrigarator. and you have to pay to warm your food.
Location: church and restaurants
airconditioner temperature not as cold as compared to the other hotels i've stayed. not enough air especially when you have friends coming over for visit. airconditioner temperature can only accommodate up 3 people it feels like.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOR

수영장이 정말 좋았으며 위치가 매우 좋았어요

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: 수영장, 위치가 좋았어요
Cons: 청결하지 못했습니다.
Location: 바로 바다 앞이라 즐거웠습니다.
수영장 한쪽은 깊고, 한쪽은 얕아서 스쿠버 연습하기에 좋았습니다. 리조트가 바다 바로 앞에 위치해서 이동도 편리했습니다. 그러나, 바퀴벌래가 많이 있었고 직원이 불친절했어요. 수건은 딱 2개씩만 주기 때문에 불편했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Awesome hotel in a Great Location!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: See Above
Cons: The Refrigerator in my room was not operational. But, I would like to see them implement a larger selection in their menu. More Seafood/BBQ.
Location: Excellent location. Minutes from the major malls: Ayala and SM. Also nearly walking distance to Fuente Osmena.
This hotel is a fantastic choice if you are looking to keep within a budget, but still want all of the amenities! I am an American and this was my first stay at this hotel. I stayed for 9 days and I guarantee I will be back on my next vacation to Cebu! The rooms have a wonderfully comfortable bed with multiple layers of sheets and a blanket, as well as 4 queen size comfortable pillows. new/relatively new furnishings, a desk and closet with a large (big enough for a labtop) safe inside. Dependable and fast Wifi. Cable TV with a good selection of channels. The bathroom also has a shower that can easily and comfortably fit 4 people inside. Hot/warm water. And The A/C is not hanging from a Window! -It is built into a ventilation shaft in the center or the room, with a remote to activate it cooling Fast and staying cool in the room. The Cafe offers a Wonderful breakfast buffet. I definitely recommend adding into your package. The cafe also serves a limited selection of food for lunch and dinner. They do have room service and adequate staff to make deliveries as soon as the food is available to be served. Because of the limited selection, I purchased ingredients outside, and the cafe staff was more than accommodating and prepared the meals I purchased with a very minimal service fee. Fast and friendly staff at the check in counters that greeted me every day I passed through. The Staff in general is very friendly and easy to engage with. Love this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
WiFiの繋がりが弱いが、アヤラモールが近かったり観光には困らなかった。 ホテルのスタッフの方が愛想が良く、部屋も清潔で、騒音などは全く気になることなく熟睡できたのが良かった。夕食を食べに外へ出たが、夜になると外はホテルの光以外無く、ほぼ真っ暗で現地の方でも出歩いている人はおらず少し怖かった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cebu, Philippines

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Most everything, staff, location, room, convenience.
Cons: Put a top sheet on your bed and remove hair from bed after guests.
Location: Loved the location of the hotel.
We enjoyed this hotel except for one thing. We liked where it was located. The parking was easy and convenient. It was easy to get to the room and the staff were excellent. I booked this on Expedia and it said it came with a breakfast. When we arrived it did not come with a breakfast which was fine. After researching I found that the ad says breakfast but when you go to book, it defaults on a setting which is without breakfast and it was about $1.00 less money. I did not notice that when booking. Felt a little tricked. This is not why I was not happy. The thing that we don't like is not having a top sheet on the bed. Everyone sleeps in a bed with the comforter on top of them and there is no sheet between them and the comforter. We just wonder who has been sleeping in the bed with the comforter on them since it has been last washed. We also found found a big clump of human hair by our feet in the bed. It was probably on the floor and stuck to the comforter when the maid put it on the bed. It just kind of grossed us out and we did not sleep that good thinking about what has happened in the bed since all was last washed. Other than this the price was excellent. I guess I am use to staying in 4 star hotels and tried to save a little money with a 3 star.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쾌적, 친절, 여행이동 위치가 최고입니다.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
호텔비용 대비 방의 규모나 객실 정돈상태, 직원의 친절도가 최고임. 식당의 아쉬움은 좀 있으나 그럭저럭 괜찮음. 호텔위치도 망고스퀘어와 근접해 있어서 밤문화에 적격인 호텔임
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful Reception, restaurant staff and Room cleaners. They know what is the customer service and hospitality mind.
Cons: Only shower doesn't have enough water pressure. But, this is small matter.
Location: Great base camp of Cebu night life.
Me and friend stayed 2 superior queen bedrooms for 1 night. It was comfortable stay. Reception, restaurant staff and Room cleaners are very helpful and felt full of their hospitality. In night time, around the hotel area is bit dodgy. But, the hotel security guard has a gun and said welcome back to me even I back to hotel after 3am. Comfortable bed and many choice of TV channels. Enjoyed Filipino style Breakfast as well.
4 out of 5

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
신축건물이라 건물이 깨끗하고, 비품이 전부 새거라서 깨끗합니다. 프론트직원들도 친절하고, 가드도 택시 잘 잡아 줍니다. 다만 위치가 약간 후미진곳이라 시티투어나 호핑투어 등 하는데는 위치상 안좋습니다. 줄리아나가 바로 근처라고 들었는데 밤에 노실분들에게는 좋을것같습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very near to shops and main districts

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Its cosy and comfortable
Cons: A pool or gym would be nice
Location: Its right near Mango avenue and Ayala mall, theres a 7/eleven which is a short walking distance from the hotel, an overall nice place to stay.
Decent place to stay, its comfortable just an issue with wifi , the internet needs work but its Cebu..and they're known for not having very good internet. Otherwise ,everything else was good, the staff were friendly and the rooms were nice, I can't find any fault with the hotel.
5 out of 5
by HYUNJUNG from 대한민국


Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
샤워할때 물이 안내려 갔었습니다.