Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Last minute hotel stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Not a bad place as family needed a place to stay for one night while traveling back home. Room was clean and comfortable for the price. Not high-end, but didn't need that anyways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

High class city hotel near Fuente Osmenia.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Not only its sophisticated atmospheres contended me, but also high speed WiFi made me stressless. wanted a variety of restaurants because it has only 1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are helpful & accommodating.
Cons: Trunk line & answering machine should work well. Or add a direct line or more trunk line nos.
Location: Convenient.
Everything is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. They even let us do an early check in which we need coz we are so tired & need rest comfortably. It's just the trunk line 2393000 is so difficult to contact & the answering machine when we press the right extension no. will not work right. No big deal though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Summit Circle - Close to everything you need.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent location , staff, room and handy to restaurants and local attractions. Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend Summit Circle Hotel. Great breakfasts too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

In the party centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
If you want to be in the thick of it then this is the place. Rooms were good Breakfast buffet was linu Staff usually very good Stayed 2 nights and that was en
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MNL

Convenient and affordable hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Room was clean and of a good size for a single traveller. Just needs to change the shower curtains as it has a certain smell but otherwise, the hotel was pleasant. You will initially find yourself lost as the lobby is on the 4th floor.Location is very near downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Singapore

Local Style hotel in the centre of town, - WYSIWYG

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: Everything - its part of the Robinsons Group, the department store is downstairs.
Cons: The shower facilities were old and broken, but there was plenty of hot water. I'd like to see a kettle with tea and coffee in the room.
Location: It is centrally located - I was there for business. I have no interest in tourist amenities.
Its a great "local-style" hotel in the centre of town, catering for "local" people. It's not hiding under any fancy name or charging any fancy prices. Its simply good value for money. The only disappointment for me was that there was no tea or coffee making facilities in the room - otherwise it was great. I'll certainly be going there again, a friend recommended it to me - and I'll be recommending it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinos

Second time and same results...positive!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast everyday included
Cons: A little better Air conditioning please
Great place for the money breakfast is free and good, and pool is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice hotel. Convenient. Good location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Near to Fuente Osmenia so possible to walk around the circle free of traffic, uneven pavements and pedestrians. Plenty ofshopping plazas, restuarants and coffee shops nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Noisy surroundings

Posted Feb 23, 2016
We've checked in the front desk staff very helpful trying to upgrade our room...unfortunately their airconditioner needs updating...noisy too...the hot water non existence...cold showers i had...their rooms echoes banging when closing doors.. ..guests or staff chats & laughing out loud on the hallway loudly episodes of their lives middle of the night...the police sirens non stop badly located...handy for shopping but not peaceful & quiet stay...their hot water non entity.