Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

ロケーション

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: 買い物が近い、
Cons: シャワーのお湯が出ない。
Location: 繁華街に近くてよい
夜遅い到着だったが対応が良かった。 スタッフの対応がフレンドリーで良かった。 インフォメーションの対応も良かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

High class city hotel near Fuente Osmenia.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Not only its sophisticated atmospheres contended me, but also high speed WiFi made me stressless. wanted a variety of restaurants because it has only 1.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

セブシティを満喫するのに最適

Posted Sep 3, 2016
徒歩圏内にセブシティを楽しむためのアクティビティが全て揃っていて、とても便利です。1Fがロビンソンスーパーでなんでも揃い、小さいですがプールも付いてました。スタッフは気持ちよく融通を利かせてくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are helpful & accommodating.
Cons: Trunk line & answering machine should work well. Or add a direct line or more trunk line nos.
Location: Convenient.
Everything is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. They even let us do an early check in which we need coz we are so tired & need rest comfortably. It's just the trunk line 2393000 is so difficult to contact & the answering machine when we press the right extension no. will not work right. No big deal though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

買い物に大変便利です。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
初利用です。ロビンソン百貨店に繋がっており買い物に大変重宝しました。セブ再訪の際は利用させて頂きます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Summit Circle - Close to everything you need.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent location , staff, room and handy to restaurants and local attractions. Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend Summit Circle Hotel. Great breakfasts too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都市の中心にあり利便性がよい

Posted Aug 12, 2016
利便性が非常によく ショッピング等非常に便利 朝食ビュッフェがリーズナブルな値段で利用できる。 フロントの対応がとても迅速でよかった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

In the party centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
If you want to be in the thick of it then this is the place. Rooms were good Breakfast buffet was linu Staff usually very good Stayed 2 nights and that was en
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

単価的に妥当なホテル

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: 朝食、スタッフの態度、行き届いた清掃、
Cons: Wi-Fiを部屋で、自由にいつでも、使えるようにしてほしい、
Location: ビジネスセンターには少し離れていますが、お店もそこそこあります。
ホテルは古いですが、清掃は行き届いていました、シャワーのお湯は2.3分すればお湯になりますので、古いホテルにはありがちなことなので我慢できます、唯一困ったのは、Wi-Fiがなかなかつながらないことです、いくつかあるのですが、電波が弱く、使えません、下の、にあるスーパーの、ロビンソンの、ネットカフェで、コーヒー一杯で、使い放題でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

セブの中心

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 12階でオスメニアを見てると夜景が綺麗だった
Cons: トイレに洗浄があれば良かった.自分はいつも下痢なので痛かった出来れば助かる
Location: 丁度真ん中でITパ-クにいくにもまたアヤラに行くにもよかったまたセブは治安が良く自分はマニラマビニによくいくけど治安は悪いこれからはセブに行きたい.チケットが高いまた時間がよくないので困っているマニラ経由を考えている
12階に泊まり眺めがよかった.スタッフも朝声をかけたりしてもらいいい気持だったまた次回も泊まることにする