Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I liked its location. There's a mall, grocery store, pharmacy, food and transportation right there. The rooms were spacious as well. It's not luxury but close enough on a budget.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Breakfast buffet is a disappointment. very few food to choose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dipolog

My 2nd stay since 2016.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
My 1st time was with my friend back 2016.I find it comfortable, even if we didnt have the chance to connect the wifi.food is good for breakfast & room service is ok.2nd visit was not good enough.beig alone, a guy keep on trying to open my door even if its locked inside.i suggest for coffee & kettle in the room without asking them like in H2O with glasses in the toilet & facial tisue beside the bed(bought mine)too.aside from that, everything is good.Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY RUDE FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very unsatisfied. Staff did not have our room ready. Called before hand and told them to have rooms ready by 2 pm. We arrived at 4 pm and rooms were still not ready. They said it was the fault of EXPEDIA and not theirs since they did not receive the email from expedia on the said reservation. They didnt even bother to console the guest. They answered back a lot and was very rude. Rooms were ok. Ordinary. Had a mini ref with no contents. TV Channels were very limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room is spacious but the shower has no hot water and the sink was clogged up so we had to call maintenance and they fix it right away but the shower is the major setback to me. I love how convenient it was for everything. And staff is nice. Overall rating is 3. Can be improved.
4 out of 5
by Torsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter S

Nice and Convenient Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great about the hotel except that the WiFi does not work on the 10th floor where my room was. It did not work all four days I stayed there. The front desk and lobby staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place, good location

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Orbitz
This place is a fairly modern facility, well kept with good staff in a good location. Close to nightlife and shopping is t too far away. Located right by a big traffic circle with park in it. The park was used for some sort of celebration while I was there. There was some noise from outside at night, but nothing really bad.
4 out of 5
by Rutchel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels