Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Last minute hotel stay

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Not a bad place as family needed a place to stay for one night while traveling back home. Room was clean and comfortable for the price. Not high-end, but didn't need that anyways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Ugh, problem after problem!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Lastminute
Location: I only booked into the Summit because it is close to the dentist I was visiting, It doesnt look like I will repeat this
The room photo in this email does NOT represent the room that I stayed in I stayed in room 716 after complaining about being put into a smoking room The roon had no self make facilities for coffee or tea, amazing nothing, empty fridge not even water Once I was locked out of my room as they 'thought' I had checked, amazing! Every morning the breakfast was a drama, I booked a double room but stupidly said that there was only 1 guest, my mistake, boy did I pay for that! The food was the same every morning and was uninspiring The WiFi password was changed EVERY DAY! without telling the guests
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and value

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was good for the price and centrally located
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

High class city hotel near Fuente Osmenia.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Not only its sophisticated atmospheres contended me, but also high speed WiFi made me stressless. wanted a variety of restaurants because it has only 1.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, convienient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great customer service!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff are helpful & accommodating.
Cons: Trunk line & answering machine should work well. Or add a direct line or more trunk line nos.
Location: Convenient.
Everything is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. They even let us do an early check in which we need coz we are so tired & need rest comfortably. It's just the trunk line 2393000 is so difficult to contact & the answering machine when we press the right extension no. will not work right. No big deal though!
4 out of 5
by Greg from Hayward, California U.S.A

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was very enjoyable, room was clean and comfortable.I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Summit Circle - Close to everything you need.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Excellent location , staff, room and handy to restaurants and local attractions. Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend Summit Circle Hotel. Great breakfasts too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

In the party centre

Posted Aug 8, 2016
If you want to be in the thick of it then this is the place. Rooms were good Breakfast buffet was linu Staff usually very good Stayed 2 nights and that was en