Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Good stay. Great staff. Good buffet breakfast included.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Bellavista Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was short just one night with my family and I booked multiple rooms only thing I wish family room was on same floor otherwise staff was wonderful and front desk and restaurant was great.This is a older hotel it could use more makeover in the rooms. Close to airport and free shuttle to airport is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the Cebu airport

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Good hotel very convenient for airport movements at a fair price. Free shuttle to the airport. Helpful staff. Mediocre restaurant...room fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Close to airport and hotel shuttle a plus.
Cons: I wish hotel had options for a shuttle to shopping malls.
Location: Nothing much to do nearby.
Stayed overnight for 2 occasions. Pleasant staff. Good buffer breakfast. A bathroom light fixture was broken on my 2nd stay. No extra roll of toilet paper available - no tissues even if a tissue box receptacle was noted.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Not satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Not as advertised

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Wotif
Chose the hotel because they advertised that they had a baby crib which they didn't and then they told us we could go to another hotel if we didn't like it and then charged us extra to get a room that would accomodate our one year old. Wife also got food poisoning, which was from the hotel as we didn't eat anywhere else. Not recommended
4 out of 5
by sam from Ocala, florida

A nice hotel with helpful friendly staff.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
There was cockroaches in the first room but after moving to another room on another floor it was bug free. The hotel was very agreeable about the move without a problem. Another problem I have actually is with hotel.com because I had requested a reply and want a refund from another hotel and they are not responding to me at all, so I'm very disappointed with hotels.com, maybe they'll see this and send me an email
4 out of 5
by Donald from Alice Springs

Hoyel was lovely, Restaurant food not so good

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was great staying here as far as the Hoyel itself but restaurant quality food NOT. Ordered the Pork/Chicken Adobo and it was served cold and meat was dry and very overcooked .
3 out of 5
by Benjamin Jr

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chelsea from canada

Close to the Airport

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel between flights. Very close to the airport and they have a shuttle which is great. There is absolutely nothing nearby. The food at the hotel is good and the buffet breakfast is delicious.