Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Very quirky and friendly hotel.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The staff, breakfast and the decor.
Cons: The lighting in the bedrooms and maybe provide a hotel information leaflet/document in the bedroom.
Location: A bit out of town but some nice restaurants nearby and a lovely spa.
We had a great 3 night stay at The Henry. We loved the quirkiness of the rooms and the hotel itself. The only downside was that lighting wasn't great in our bedroom. Staff were always really friendly and helpful and breakfast at the hotel had a good variety of food. Although it was a bit further out from the centre there were lots of restaurants nearby. We would definitely recommend a stay here if you are in Cebu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregory from Rapid City, SD

Henry lives up to reputation

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very cute hotel and fun. Book an extra large room if you want what you see in the site. Rica's resturant is good and breakfast is free. Walk to the mall in about 10 min for Chow King and Jolliebee. Book in adavance it's a popular hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Very different, in a good way!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The decor and staff
Cons: The breakfast buffet was poor and all bathrooms should have doors.
Location: So So location depending on what your plans are.
I had a few little issues with the bathroom and noise when I first arrived but they took care of it. If you like a Manhattan Soho loft feel to your room, this is a perfect place for you. If you don't like an industrial/concert feel forget it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Mooi boetiek hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Mooi ingericht design/boetiek hotel. Zeer ruime kamer en badkamer. Leuk restaurant en lekker eten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

中級クラスで、広い部屋希望とプール目的の人にはおすすめ。

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ、プール、プールサイドの部屋の静けさ、ロケーション。
Cons: 温かいシャワーの水量。エアコンの音。
Location: バニラッドタウンセンター、ガイサノカントリーモールに近く、セブシティの中でも空港にも近いエリアです。
セブのこのクラスの4つのビジネスホテルに宿泊しています。 ストリートサイドとプールサイドに部屋がありプールサイドはバイクの音がなくとても静かです。部屋が大変広く、新しめの中々良いホテルですが、致命的なのがシャワーのお湯です。ぬるめのお湯がちょろちょろしか出ません。たっぷりお湯を使いたい人にはアウトです。エアコンは扇風機ほどの音がします。 朝食は食べてませんが、規模としては小さく品数も他のホテルと比べると貧弱です。ロケーションは良く、徒歩圏内にはたくさんのレストランや2つのショッピングモールがあります。 プロモで安かったので宿泊しましたが。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from wien

Stylisches Hotel in Cebu City

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Cons: Ausstattung und das Restaurant ist auch sehr cool und hat gute italienische Küche.
Location: Einkaufen, nicht im Zentrum.
Das Hotel ist sehr extravagant gestaltet und hat tolle Zimmer. Leider hat die Klospülung im offenen Bad nicht ordentlich funktioniert und der Wasserdruck in der Dusche hat nicht gut funktioniert. Wir würden in ein extra large Zimmer upgegradet und das Zimmer war wirklich riesig und cool gestylt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Great hotel ^^

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the The Henry Hotel. Great food, big room and attentive staff. If we'll go back to Cebu, we'll make sure that we'll stay at The Henry Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jenelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels