Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very convenient to our office.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great stay, and really nice hotel and it is not expensive. Really want to stay in the same hotel next time I visit cebu.
2 out of 5
by larry from canadian

cheap

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
When you have to pay 25 pesos for a cup of hot water so I could have a cup of coffee tell you how cheap these people are and the cold water in the stair way is only for staff not Customers we had to drink warm water no frig in the room. And yes you can get hotels at this price that has refrigerator
3 out of 5
by Ma. Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by richard from vancouver bc

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to public transpo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Russell from Sydney

Not up to standard hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Air cond not work good.breakfastcwas in next building and was not a good selection plus only one staff member trying to do everything.the front desk service was very good.but wont be staying here again
1 out of 5
by Saturnino from USA

Most embarrassing moment of my life!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was terrible! The front desk lady told me that I don't have any reservation. I was ready to leave in frustration cuz I already paid for it. Then I came back and told the lady to check and she called somebody on the phone and that somebody said that I have a paid reservation. After she told me I don't have any reservation she just ignored me and went help another people. It was so embarrassing to be treated like I'm not a person. I have to beg her to check cuz I don't want to waste my $50 that I paid for 3 people. I would never set foot in this hotel ever again. By the way, she didn't even apologize.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sweden

Poor

Posted Sep 3, 2015
I am not very happy about my visit here Se
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast delivered Room service.. and tasty. Bathroom small and old. may because my room was the lowest priced?