Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by larry from canadian

cheap

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
When you have to pay 25 pesos for a cup of hot water so I could have a cup of coffee tell you how cheap these people are and the cold water in the stair way is only for staff not Customers we had to drink warm water no frig in the room. And yes you can get hotels at this price that has refrigerator
3 out of 5
by Ma. Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mauro from teramo

ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
tutto ok, l'unica cosa ke di notte c'era sempre un po di confusione essendo situato nella via principale
3 out of 5
by 1234

나름 괜춘

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
호텔 상태는 나쁘지 않았습니다 화장실 불만은 있다는거 알고 갔지만 나쁘지 않았습니다 수압이 약하다는거 알고 가면 될것같구요 주변에 졸리비 맥도널드 스타벅스 편의점 걸어서 5분 안에 위치에 있구요 아얄라는 걸어가는거 비추요 걸어서 한15분 걸리는데요 그냥 택시나 지프니 타고 가셔요
2 out of 5
by richard from vancouver bc

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
easy access to public transpo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN.TOKYO

好立地

Posted Nov 22, 2015
近辺に飲食店も多く、コンビニも2件あり。コンパクトなモール内にはマッサージ店も有。主要道路に面しているので、多少車の音は聞こえますがタクシーも多く通る道なので大きめのショッピングモールへの移動等にも便利です。ドアマンやフロントスタッフさんも親切で、日本語対応は出来ませんが会話を諦めずこちらのリクエストに応えようとしてくれました。1週間ステイ先として利用しました、また利用したいと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

古びた昔ながらのフィピリンクオリティ

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: スタッフが親切であること。ロケーションがよい事。
Location: 周辺はエスカリオ通りの開発地帯で、新しい建物がどんどん建築されている。人も多く行き交うが、埃と煤煙がすごくて、マスク無しで歩くと昼間は喉をやられるだろう。
騒々しいエスカリオ通りに面した古びたホテル。価格はとても安いが、その分施設は古く、水道水の質も悪いので、肌が敏感な人は避けた方がよい。部屋の広さはシティにしては悪くないが、水回りが古びていて気分が盛り上がらない。周辺は開発が激しいエリアではあるが、夜になればさほどうるさくないので寝るには困らない。スタッフは愛想がよく、親切でもあるが、ベットメイクを忘れたりと、いい加減な対応も目立つ。値段で割り切って、予算を他に回す旅行慣れした人にはお薦めできるが、フィリピン初心者はうんざりするだろう。
3 out of 5
by Russell from Sydney

Not up to standard hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Air cond not work good.breakfastcwas in next building and was not a good selection plus only one staff member trying to do everything.the front desk service was very good.but wont be staying here again
1 out of 5
by Saturnino from USA

Most embarrassing moment of my life!!!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was terrible! The front desk lady told me that I don't have any reservation. I was ready to leave in frustration cuz I already paid for it. Then I came back and told the lady to check and she called somebody on the phone and that somebody said that I have a paid reservation. After she told me I don't have any reservation she just ignored me and went help another people. It was so embarrassing to be treated like I'm not a person. I have to beg her to check cuz I don't want to waste my $50 that I paid for 3 people. I would never set foot in this hotel ever again. By the way, she didn't even apologize.