Ratings based on 1,304 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No response when we called for room service..

Posted May 20, 2017
Not so good!!!when called for room service... no response!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel close to the Airport

Posted May 17, 2017
Great pool that was a real surprise but the best thing is the food and their great buffets!! Great Philippine service as I remembered. I would stay again next time I'm in Lapu Lapu
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon, USA

Very disappointed!

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: Older rooms need to be updated. Guests need to know what and where their rooms are situated during check in.
My second stay at this hotel was terrible. I've arranged for airport pick up primarily because I brought with me 2 big luggages but nobody showed up. Ended up paying a couple porters to roll my luggage across the street up to the hotel driveway after 30 minutes of waiting. Staff didn't seem to have answers until morning when the manager came in. Worst of all, the room they gave me was downstairs by the pool, dirty with broken front door (fixed after complaining), apparently a smoking area as evidenced by an ash tray full of cigarette butts outside the room...smells awfully disgusting. Accessing these rooms downstairs is impossible for guests with luggage; two to three flights of very narrow stairways...very uncomfortable! Unable to move to another room, the hotel was full, very late at night. Very disappointed because I booked this hotel 1.5 months ahead of time expecting to get a room advertised and worth the rate. Talked to the manager who said he would look into it. He was apologetic and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would recommend the waterfront downtown cover th

Posted May 2, 2017
This location is ok for a 1 night fly in and fly out to be close to the airport but if staying in cebu for a longer stay I recommend the downtown location more. Pool and star downtown are better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Not good experience

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Improve Coolness of AC. Good food. Good personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel closed to AIRPORT

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: location, near from the airport
Cons: Convenience store (shop) in the hotel
Just 3minuets from the CEBU Mactan Airport. Very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

right across the street from the airport

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: convenient, right across the street from the airport, a porter can take you and your luggage to the front desk, clean, hot showers, pool,
Cons: The buffet is very pricey
Location: Airport, SM, Ayala Mall
If you arrive in Cebu at 1am, why bother trekking into town? Cross the street and sleep in luxury. Take a dip in the pool in the morning, and then be on your way to all the fun of Cebu and surrounding areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Comfortable hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great hotel close to Cebu international airport. Very convenient if you have flights out the next day. Great buffet dinninh and efficient staff. The rooms are a little tired and could use some update. Overall a good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware of the casino and staff working there!

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I was sitting at a slot machine for ten minutes and a local comes up and starts demanding 250 pesos. He said it was his machine. I call the attendant over and he tells me, "you're a rich American just give him 250 pesos. I'm sure they were working together so I paid them and my wife and I left. Not a good experience at all.
5 out of 5
by myrna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels