Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 1) pulizia camera. 2) cordialità e professionalità personale, specialmente quello della prima colazione.
Cons: possibilità di parcheggio quasi inesistente
ci ho solo dormito rientrando a mezzanotte e fatto la prima colazione, non ho molto da raccontare. Camera pulita, ampia e silenziosa. Letti a castello da eliminare, non sono più graditi e adeguati al nostro tempo, secondo me.
2 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Trieste

Viaggio di lavoro fuori stagione

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfetto per la vicinanza al cliente che dovevo visitare per lavoro. Essendo fuori stagione balneare non ho goduto della bellezza del litorale. Posizione ideale per l'estate.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Saint Marcel Bel Accueil, France

On aurait aimé y rester plus longtemps

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Très propre, très calme et personnel très à l'écoute. Très bonne situation et excellent rapport Qualité Prix. Un seul point de détail, dommage que parmi les chaines TV il n'y ait pas une chaîne française. Pour une étape c'était parfait, on aurait même aimé y rester plus longtemps.
4 out of 5
by Elvira

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cinzia from Genova

Pulizia, relax, cortesia

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Gentilezza e simpatia del personale di reception e di sala, ottima pulizia sia nella camera che negli spazi comuni. Hotel situato in zona tranquilla e a pochi minuti dal mare. Sicuramente da consigliare,ritornerò qui senza dubbio per un prossimo soggiorno a Cecina.
4 out of 5
by Umberto from Pisa

Ottima sotto tutti i punti di vista

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel confortevole facilmente raggiungibile a 2 passi dal mare
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: We visited during a heatwave in Europe so the air conditioner was so appreciated! The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Very close to the beach. Most of the beach is private meaning you have to pay for a lounger & umbrella. Many restaurants & shops. Lively boardwalk.
The front desk staff was extremely friendly! They were very helpful for giving directions and explaining parking and dining. Parking is a big challenge on weekends because the hotel is so close to the beach. The room was small but nice and the air conditioner worked great. This was very much appreciated after a day at the beach. There are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. In the evening the boardwalk is very lively with entertainers and vendors.
4 out of 5
by serge from Nice (France)

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Etape sur le trajet Rome Nice Bien situé, proche de la plage et des restaurants Excellent accueil Tres belle chambre Petit dejeuner et service excellents Neammoins le probleme de parking peut etre un handicap en periode estivale bien que cela n'a pas ete un probleme cette fois ci Excellent sejour A conseiller
4 out of 5
by Marco from Castel San Pietro Terme (BO)

Ottimi posizione, pulizia e cortesia

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Ottima posizione e cortesia del personale. Camera molto pulita e biancheria OK, migliorabile la dotazione del set cortesia bagno (appena sufficiente). Cena buona e più che buona la colazione. Assolutamente da consigliare.
4 out of 5
by ottavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels