Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Lovely, family run hotel... rooms were immaculate and whilst they weren’t overly fancy they had everything we needed for our stay. The staff were lovely, super friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2018 by sileoni, Hotel Management
Dear Sir and Madam, We are very happy to read your feedback and we hope you had a very nice ad relaxing vacation here in Cecina Mare. Truly regards Massimiliano
4 out of 5
by Bjørn Rune

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, more than 3*

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness, friendlynstaff
Cons: Pillowa
Location: Did not stay long enough to comment as we were passing through to Rome.
We stayed on our way from Como to Rome and were pleasantly surprised, we booked the day before. The room was very clean and looked lie recently update Only issue was the pillows which were extremely hard which meant we both did not sleep too well. Spare pillow was much harder. Staff were very friendly and appeared to be a family affair. Excellent breakfast and the dinner was also very good. Nice atmosphere walking along the beach area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel very close to the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: We visited during a heatwave in Europe so the air conditioner was so appreciated! The front desk staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Very close to the beach. Most of the beach is private meaning you have to pay for a lounger & umbrella. Many restaurants & shops. Lively boardwalk.
The front desk staff was extremely friendly! They were very helpful for giving directions and explaining parking and dining. Parking is a big challenge on weekends because the hotel is so close to the beach. The room was small but nice and the air conditioner worked great. This was very much appreciated after a day at the beach. There are a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. In the evening the boardwalk is very lively with entertainers and vendors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex, UK

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
So good we stayed an extra night. Location superb: A 3 minute walk to the beach, local restaurants, supermarket. Hotel spotlessly clean, cheerful staff went out of their way to be helpful. Breakfast buffet - plenty of choice including fresh fruit, pastries, hams, cheese and fresh bread. Excellent takeaway pizza place round the corner just before you reach the beach. Only downside no hotel parking. Parked in street ok but got a ticket on 3rd night wasn't clear was a no parking zone.
5 out of 5
by David&Friedl from Dunblane, Scotland

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly & helpful staff. Hotel very clean - room well appointed & bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Love to go back

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean and stylish..jaccussi was great on arrival and our wine was served as we relaxed Breakfast selection included all you could want. Service was excellent. Staff lovely. I would go back any day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Comfort of your room

Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels
Everything was good, but the the beds were hard for my life style. The owners of the place are beautiful people was a very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 1) pulizia camera. 2) cordialità e professionalità personale, specialmente quello della prima colazione.
Cons: possibilità di parcheggio quasi inesistente
ci ho solo dormito rientrando a mezzanotte e fatto la prima colazione, non ho molto da raccontare. Camera pulita, ampia e silenziosa. Letti a castello da eliminare, non sono più graditi e adeguati al nostro tempo, secondo me.
2 out of 5
by Rodolfo from Trieste

Viaggio di lavoro fuori stagione

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Perfetto per la vicinanza al cliente che dovevo visitare per lavoro. Essendo fuori stagione balneare non ho goduto della bellezza del litorale. Posizione ideale per l'estate.