Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Posted May 21, 2018
The lobby was the nicest part of the hotel. The room was rundown and trash was on the bathroom floor. Makes you wonder if the room was cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Decatur Alabama

My kids loved it!

Posted Apr 22, 2018
After reading previous reviews I was very unsure about this hotel. From check in until check out everything was great. Our room was as expected, the pool and splash pad was great for the kids, breakfast was good, and the staff was so nice. We will definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rip Off.

Posted Apr 12, 2018
The room smelled of smoke, nothing had been renovated, and the water park was sub par. Not a good value at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Wouldn’t recommend.

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The room had a slight odor to it. Not enough towels clean for the facility. The breakfast was very minimal. Nothing healthy to it. The staff was very friendly though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Price for location

Posted Apr 7, 2018
This hotel has a great price for the location but it is by no means nice quality. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating for what they had to work with, but the condition of the hotel was extremely lacking. The building needs a serious upgrade and they need to employ more staff to meet the demands of the amount of traffic this hotel gets. Pros would definitely be the pool area (even though one of the slides is out of order) Cons: inside the rooms are very noisy and if you get a room next to the exit door like we did smoke flows through cracks in both the exterior doors and room door into the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville Tennessee

Never Again

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The room was a dump, paint on the ceiling peeling, the desk chair in disrepair, and the air conditioner didnt work
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Aged and Needs Work

Posted Mar 24, 2018
This could be a nice place with a major renovation. Has a cool water park for kids. Just old and rough. Needs work. Not the best place to stay in Knoxville. It does have a good location, but next time I will find a better place at the same exit. I wouldn't recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older property

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Not impressed Stay in a lot of Quality Inns This one needs a makeovers
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Ghetto

Posted Mar 16, 2018
If you're trying to trick out a prostitute, bang your car system, get bed bugs, get sick from mold this is the place for you. I'm so upset with the money I spent reserving this place and lost not worth it. You walk in thinking your in the middle of a horror movie.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Water is freezing

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Water is freezing in kids area and pool is cold. Rooms need repair and are not clean. Heater in room did not work and hotel will not give extra blankets. The hotel laundry room is out of order and exterior doors do not work properly. One did not open with key and one would not even close or lock. Terrible experience.