Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, California

Nice motel close to I15.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Easy to check in and out. Breakfast was included in the room price, and was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Very nice decor. Clean. Great location.
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff very friendly. Great location. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a okay place to stay

Posted Feb 12, 2017
The rooms are okay .. we stayed more then one day and the maids forgot to change the sheets . And no soaps in the soap dispensers in the shower . But we have stayed here before and every thing was perfect.. guess it's just a bad week ...........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Very nicely surprised!

Posted Feb 8, 2017
We were in town a week and were pleasantly surprised by how nice this motel is! I have a bad back and have no complaints with the bed. There were plenty of pillows and saw when we got to the room that we could request pillows that were our preference of softness to firmness. There are plenty of places to eat nearby including the free full breakfasts in a little house like building behind the hotel. It is conveniently located near interstate 15.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nicest Hotel I've Seen Lately!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Design, Decor, and Everything was done perfectly. Repairs if they have been necessary have been made properly, not cheaply.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Cedar City...I don't know anything about the place.
This place is clean, functional, decorated very nicely, and maintained at the highest level possible. Everything worked perfectly as if it were brand new. I wish there were a lot more of these around. The name brand Hotels have nothing on this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near SUU easy freeway access.

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The Abby Inn was a very clean and accomidating hotel with a friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to Cedar City activities. To be honest it was a nicer hotel for the money than I expected! I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stayed here several times. Highly recommend this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Love Abbey Inn. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Excellent breakfast. We'll be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again. Rebekah Krocka Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Hotel was a big positive surprise

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: No complaints , good value for $
Location: Not the easiest to find off the interstate
Easy friendly chech in, room amenities very comfortable, excellent morning breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Rebekah, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear you had a good experience with us. I hope we are able to serve you again. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Rebekah Krocka, Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, United States of America

Can't ask for better.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great staff, comfy bed, pretty good warm breakfast in the morning, smoke free, and easy access. Is there anything else needed?