Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Very nice B&B

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: The owner Starla was such a nice lady making sure I had everything I needed. Homemade breakfast in the morning was so much better than a chain hotel.
Location: The house is near downtown looked to be very charming area.
I have stayed at a few B&B and highly recommend this. My room was very comfortable and quiet. An old home with a lot of charm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 2, 2017
We arrived late and she stayed up to welcome us with cake and a smile. Our room was very comfortable with a nice feeling of privacy. A good sized television screen is always appreciated. I was surprised by how large the bathroom was with a big jetted tub and separate shower, you can never be sure what you will get in an older remodeled home. The breakfast was very nice and you could tell she took a lot of pride in her service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great homey at a nice price

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
Terrific place to stay for the price. Very homey feeling. Nice breakfast. We would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, AZ

Wonderful lodging for Shakespeare festival

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Stayed there b'c our usual location was booked. Had a wonderful time. They were so friendly and outgoing. The location was perfect and in easy walking distance of the festival. Tons of food at breakfast. All the rooms were different so you could choose what tickled your fancy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Grove

Best B&B stay so far

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Run by a great couple who put guests above all else and insure everything is just right, including any special dietary needs or concerns for preparing the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Erica from Salt Lake City

Summer Games

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
We went down to play volleyball in the utah summer games. Charlene and Glen were so accomodating and helpful for us. I hope to return next year.
4 out of 5
by James from UTAH

NICE STAY

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
LOVELY PLACE. A LITTLE CRAMPED IN THE STAIRWAY, BUT IT'S HISTORY.
2 out of 5
by Steven Clements from Magna, Utah

Disappointing, close to the Shakespearean Festival

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
The location of the Bed and Breakfast was close to the Shakespearean Festival, but for the price I wish I would have stayed somewhere else. The bed was ok, but the place is noisy to say the least. You can hear everything that goes on in the place, from people coming up the stairs to the cooking of breakfast at an ungodly hour. I paid extra for the upgraded room and it wasn't all that special. The jetted tub was ok, ,but you had to use it certain times in the morning. For the money I wish I would have stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and great breakfast!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Our stay was nice and owners very polite and accommodating. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab, canada

Great B & B.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Nice & clean, comfortable bed. Friendly staff, great breakfast. Would stay there again.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: Great location with in walking distance to restaurants.
Great place to stay! Nicely decorated. Very comfortable feeling all around.