Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Centrally located

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Liked the location the most.
Cons: Upon check out, desk clerk didn't appear to care about a coupe of maint issues that I told him about. (Perhaps a training issue).
Location: Great location. Park, museum, old style downtown Main Street, walking distance to SUU & Shakespearean Festival.
Had a bit of a problem with the door lock that needed to be replaced, but was taken care of, at around 12 AM. The night manager was knowledgeable and able to take are of it without getting the maint man to have to come back in to work. Kuddos to him!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sakt Lake City

Great Location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A 10 minute easy walk to the Shakespeare Festival. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Comfortable bed. New TVs were installed during our stay. our TV seemed to work fine. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Willie from Fullerton, CA

Weekend Get Away

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast bar was well throughout and all equipment work. The waffle station was great. Good location to make day trips to national parks or outings. There was still some construction going on and it had no impact on our stay. If it was not for the rooms the tools and equipment were stored, you would not have known.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Hard on senior citiazens

Posted May 13, 2016
Look of hotel is not exciting, looks like 2 star. No elevator so senior citizens must carry their luggage up the outside stairs to rooms that open from the outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

on the road - -

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: location is okay; price is reasonable with comparable hotels
Cons: avoid a room in the front - street noise is terrible.
it was okay. stayed there a year ago, same impression. hey, we went back!
4 out of 5
by Mark from Cheyenne WY

Great hotel

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, spacious room. Great breakfast, friendly staff. Pool room was too cold but overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

na

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
na
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Hotel was good. Close to everything. Pretty clean room. Breakfast was ok nothing out of ordinary. Good location and an overall good place to stay. Close to super market and a Sizzler right next to it.
4 out of 5
by wendy from Spring creek NV

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stayed one night. We were there for a comp swim meet. Nice hotel..... Quiet, comfy, decent breakfast. No complaints! Will stay again in future. Thanks!!