Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicedar hoteliers Cedar City Utah

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Location, very helpfulstaff, good services including the breakfast. I was pleasantly surprised that gluten free and non-dairy options were available
Location: Walkable to downtown and historical sites, visitor centre, major roads and walking trails.
I stayed for 4 days. The staff very friendly, helpful and patient. God hours for the fitness centre and breakfast. I likedthemicrown version and refrigerator in the rooms and there is a grocery store across the road. Great location near the main sites in Cedar City downtown
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.  I hope you have a wonderful day. Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very clean,quiet hotel. Definitely worth staying at!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Back to school trip

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Convenient walking distance for downtown and Southern Utah University
Cons: Difficult to keep room temperature at a constant temp. Was either too warm or too cool to sleep well. Air conditioner was a bit on loud side.
All the staff were super helpful and friendly. Close to plenty of restaurants and downtown shopping. Had a pretty good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided. Have a marvelous day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Excellent front check in from Sheryl and room service from Sylvia
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Dear Stvev, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Please visit us again in the near future and have a marvelous day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

clean room

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: cleanliness and very helpful staff
Cons: Breakfast eggs were horrible and they need to keep it stocked better.
Location: Utah Shakespeare Festival and hiking
The room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast needed some help
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Dear Kikim Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Please visit us again in the near future and have a marvelous day!
4 out of 5
by expedia

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2017
Thank you for your rating! I hope you have a marvelous day! Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn
5 out of 5
by abie

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay will come back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Dear Abie, Thank you for your rating! I hope you have a marvelous day! Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Close to the Shakespeare Festival.

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Comfortable. Good breakfast options. Pleasant rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time out of your day to let us know how we are doing. Please visit us again in the near future and have a marvelous day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about the room was great with the exception of the shower. The door didn't seal allowing water to leak out all over the bathroom floor. Kind of a pain to clean up and use all of the towels to mop up the floor. Other than that, the service was great, the room was big and clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2017
Dear guest, Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements thank you for staying with our Best Western Town & Country Inn Family, we hope to see you soon! Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTERN Town & Country Inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old style hotel made new

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Great location, friendly staff, with nicely remodeled clean room. The beds are very comfortable. The free breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Best regards, May Nunez General Manager BEST WESTE, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I am very pleased to hear how well you were taken care of during your visit. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. Please visit us again in the near future. Have a wonderful day!