Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: overall comfortable feel
Cons: for conservation of energy remove floor lamp by luggage shelf
Location: in Cedar City for family gathering
3 night stay check in/out very pleasant and efficient room well done breakfast excellent variety - well stocked second stay with you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Great breakfast. Best ever

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Everything was great. Well-dressed and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

Quiet Clean Comfortable

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Hiking national parks. Great location for afternoon town activities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Great location away from the strip but easy access to it
Great place! Feels like a resort instead of a casino. Quite. Great for families too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ketchum, Idaho

Posted Oct 5, 2016
The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, the breakfast was OK, the toaster not working. The rooms are good but the bathrooms are very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: the motel was a great value. All of the staff was outstanding. The breakfast was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: centrally located near area national parks.
A very attentive staff always with a smile on their face. I was very impressed with our housekeeper Dixie. She displayed so much positive energy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Nevada

Nice town, Close to Festival.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Convenient for all the needs. Food, Shopping, park recreation
Cons: nothing
Location: Picturesque drive just a few miles from town.
Very pleasant location. Good morning breakfast with an oppoetunity to talk with others who travelled there like we did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Salt Lke City

Nice hotel good location

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older hotel that's been remodeled. I've stayed many times over the years. They have added some nice features, but the room remains the same. It's a bit outdated. The room is clean and the bed comfortable.