Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by William from California

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We got in at night and had made a reservation at another hotel in Cedar but I must not have clicked the confirm reservation button when I went to make it because When we got there, they didn't have a reservation for us and they were filled up. There wasn't much to choose from. The Travelodge was next to a truck stop and soup kitchen on a dark road and on the backside of the hotel the paint was peeling so we weren't too happy when we got there. We got to our room which was clean and the beds and pillows were very comfortable. We slept like logs so it all turned out well. The breakfast was continental but included waffles, cereal, juice, muffins, and coffee. Not too bad. The innkeeper let us check out an hour later which was much appreciated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by prithiv v.

worth the money

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Orbitz
we stayed here briefly during our visit to Utah the room was clean , check-in and check out was a breeze . it was worth the money .
1 out of 5
by Carol Anne from Woodland Hills, CA

Travelodge in Cecar City UT Worst Motel Ever

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
This is the worst motel I have ever stayed at. First the manager does not answer the phone. The floorboard at the front door was loose causing my husband to trip and take a terrible fall while bringing in our luggage. The room did have a refrigerator and microwave which was a plus. The location of the Travelodge was so remote we missed the exit, and couldn't find the dirt road leading to the motel. Travelodge/Hotels. com should send me a refund!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the location to where I needed to be was great.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: food in the morning was great .
Cons: outside appearance and the parking.
Location: very good.
I liked the variety of channels we received. beds was nice and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by STEPHANE from Lannion

A éviter

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très vieillot et propreté douteuse. Petit-déjeuner très succinct et peu de choix. Le gérant nous surveille pour voir ce que nous prenons. En plus, l'hôtel est excentré dans une zone industrielle presque à l'abandon. Il faut prendre sa voiture pour aller manger dans Cedar City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
La chambre est propre et spacieuse, le petit-déjeuner est copieux même si on a peu de place. L'emplacement est pas terrible, au milieu d'une zone industrielle un peu laissé a l'abandon et nous etions pas très rassuré!
3 out of 5
by Michael G.

Good layover stop midway between LA & Salt Lake City

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Situated just off Interstate 15 past downtown Cedar City this hotel offers basic accommodations for a stop. Check in was a bit slow and the parking lot was pretty slippery especially at night. The "continental breakfast" is quite meager but overall the price was good for what you get