Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and a bargain

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The motel is old and apparently managed by A Family. What impressed me was that our room was immaculate , old, but very clean .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

disappointing stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: low price & location; old, small tv, this is all I wish to mention thank you very much
Cons: room was smallest ever! hard bed. bed was only place to sit! no milk for breakfast cereal; only donuts/cinnamon rolls
Location: good location; central to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money. With fridge, micro, WiFi

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, good size room with WiFi, fridge,micro and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for the money. Only one channel TV but that was only draw back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Probably the worst hotel I've been in. That said, I was looking for the cheapest option, so I paid for what I got. Found a thistle in my bed...and the heater didn't work. Arrived late, 10:30ish, and the front desk was all locked up. Luckily after knocking on the door, a man showed up and let me in. He said I had to pay in cash, and after a few language barrier moments he found my pre paid reservation. Checking out was just as difficult. It would appear that the primary clients for this hotel are 'local' transients. Good luck!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Worst front desk employees. They speak very little english and are not helpful at all. Rooms are hot an the hot water is little to none. Even though they are listed as dog friendly, don't you dare bring a dog there, all hell will break lose. They also tell you to keep quiet, not just after certain hours just all together quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maywood

Fine but horrible breakfast

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The breakfast was cereal that was left out all day, a store bought box of donuts and some cheap prepackaged honey buns. The photos they have are not of the room you actually get. I felt cheated out of my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar City

BED BUGS! DO NOT STAY!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
HORRIBLE!! I STAYED AT THIS HOTEL BECAUSE I HAD SURGERY AND NEEDED A FEW EXTRA DAYS OF REST BEFORE RETURNING HOME. I NOW HAVE BED BUGS!! THE ROOM WAS PLACED RIGHT IN THE MIDDLE OF A HUGE HISPANIC WORK CREW, THEY CONGRIGATED OUTSIDE MY DOOR TO SMOKE AND DRINK ALL NIGHT!