Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellsville, UT

Dirty

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: They did allow us to use the breakfast area after hours to have a little family get together
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and hotel overall was very poor
Location: Location was OK
When we got to our room, the door was ajar. There was food in the fridge and a steak bone on the floor. The beds were made (I hope). Called the front desk. Argued with them about what to do. Of course they were sold out so there were no more rooms. There was no one else there to clean the room at that hour. He did finally come up and clean out the fridge and picked up the bone. The housekeeping was bad and the hotel seemed to be beat up. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very good bed along with hot breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to everything.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: The location is perfect and close to everything.
The rooms are comfortable,clean and its quiet. I have stayed here before and recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great breakfast

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast clean rooms great price ..we just stayed over night and left early next day ..great experience overall
5 out of 5
by Kathy

3 Queen beds!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful to have more than 2 queen beds available without having to rent 2 rooms. Price was reasonable too.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

Upcharges for a a dog were hefty.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival with a prepaid reservation, we were informed by the staff that there would be a $25. pet fee. We were not informed of that on our reservation and to the credit of the young woman who checked us in, she said we should have been. The room and the free breakfast were nice as were the grounds to walk our dog.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy TX

remodeling in progress and 3 bus loads of people.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: beds were good
Cons: grab bars in the shower
Location: location was fine
We didn't get breakfast the were acting up. they charged extra for our dog. TV didn't work wright and no grab bar in the shower(I fell in the shower)and the clerk was really up tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Vents in the bathroom
Location: Good location, close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was fine, not stellar but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was better than most and I felt there were plenty of options and food available. My biggest complaint would be the bathroom. There is no vent! It got so steamy in there I thought was going to pass out. I would have also enjoyed a Pay Per View option. However, we were able to borrow an HDMI cable from the front desk and hook up our laptop so we could watch movies from there.
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. It's close to restaurants. The contentinal breakfast was good.