Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to everything.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: The location is perfect and close to everything.
The rooms are comfortable,clean and its quiet. I have stayed here before and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Vents in the bathroom
Location: Good location, close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was fine, not stellar but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was better than most and I felt there were plenty of options and food available. My biggest complaint would be the bathroom. There is no vent! It got so steamy in there I thought was going to pass out. I would have also enjoyed a Pay Per View option. However, we were able to borrow an HDMI cable from the front desk and hook up our laptop so we could watch movies from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. It's close to restaurants. The contentinal breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Just a quick sleepover. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Return customer every year.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Enjoy the rustic look of the lobby and dinning room. Like that it's pet friendly. Easy to get to off freeway. Great breakfast! My daughter loves the Belgian waffle maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.

Nice stay, close to everything. Clesn!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Whenever we visit Cedar City we stay here. Very clean, nice staff. We'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, Wyoming

quick getaway to Utah

Posted Jan 29, 2017
We stopped in Cedar City for the night on our way to Las Vegas and the hotel was nice and quite, clean and the breakfast the next morning was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills

2nd stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: the location is the best and employees!
Cons: breakfast offerings
We stayed here on our way to Salt Lake City and on our way back home. Our room was a little more comfortable the first visit because this time we were put by the ice machine. I don't have to tell you that people get ice when they need it no matter the hour. It was the same day of the week as our first visit so the breakfast was exactly the same, uneventful but something in our stomach. The best part of our visit was the gentleman working to clear the snow that had acumulated overnight. He rushed over to my husband to help clear off the windows. It is great that the employees act without being asked. A wonderful end to our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice Hotel close to Duck Creek

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great, clean quiet, no hassle check in. Breakfast could have been a little better but wasn't worried about it, snack for the kids before actual breakfast! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
very comfy, clean, quiet. rooms are fantastic. breakfast and pool are excellent.