Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Osos, CA

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: overall comfort & size of the room
Cons: nothing, we received a lot for our dollar
Location: plenty of restaurants, a shopping mall, the Equestrian Center is only a few miles away.
Everything was clean & comfortable. Thought we had a problem with the coffee maker; maintenance was up in 5 minutes to check it out (it was just us!). We really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Nice, modern hotel.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and in good condition.
Cons: Soundproofing could be better.
Location: Hotel is close to restaurants and shopping as well as the interstate highway and just 18 miles from Cedar Breaks National Monument.
Hotel is well maintained with comfortable, clean room. It is typical of modern Comfort Inns with rooms in good shape. Only con is it could be more sound proof as I could hear loud talking in adjacent (meeting) room although that ceased after an hour. There was ample choices for breakfast in the morning and overall I was pleased with the stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs work

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: Customer service
Two staffers spent 5+ minutes helping customer ahead of me and less than one minute when it was my turn. No apologies for making me wait when one of them could have helped me. Room condition was fine but room was next to a home improvement store and big rigs were coming and going early in the morning so very noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Okay hotel, unfortunately dogs are allowed.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was a nice hotel, just your standard hotel. Breakfast was free and good but in small room. You are not allowed to bring food out of the breakfast room for whatever reason. I actually saw a woman get yelled at for taking a banana. Our hair dryer and toilet weren't working upon arrival but the staff came to switch it fairly fast. The staff is small, The same woman that was serving breakfast was also working the front desk in the morning. Other than that it was a comfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, Arizona

Poor room qualitt

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Check in staff was less than polite. There was a hole in my bathroom door, used soap left in bathroom, trash under chair, dusty light fixture, and wifi was so weak it was unusable. I would be less than thrilled to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake city

Could have been better

Posted Sep 11, 2016
When we checked in, we stood at the counter waiting just a bit to long. Then the staff appeared to have problems finding our reservation. The staff failed to inform us that there were problems with the hot tub. We picked this hotel just for their indoor jetted hot tub. The bed and bedding was very comfortable, one of the better nights sleeping. There was no vending or ice machine on our level. Overall I felt the stay did not meet our expectations, for the cost of the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Utah

The hotel staff was the best

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our stay was not without problems but the staff were quick to respond and what is more they continued to follow up and be sure we were being taken care of. The breakfast was good however with a full hotel it is hard to find a place to sit. The hotel is newer than many in town so the rooms reflect this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very nice big room and clean! Friendly staff great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Prima hotel met prettig personeel. Ontbijt is ook okee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dependable Comfort suites quality

Posted Aug 9, 2016
As usual the comfort suites have a high standard & this one continues that quality. The only thing is I noticed they have a skeleton crew in the AM. There was no one at the front desk for check out since he was also monitoring the breakfast area. That's a busy time.