Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wonderful front desk staff

Posted May 21, 2017
We were in town for a wedding reception. The front desk staff greeted us kindly. Ajones was very helpful in checking us in. We will stay again. We had an excellent experience at this property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert, CA

Easy access to interstate.

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice and clean. Gas right across the street. Great Overall spot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wellsville, UT

Dirty

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: They did allow us to use the breakfast area after hours to have a little family get together
Cons: Cleanliness of the room and hotel overall was very poor
Location: Location was OK
When we got to our room, the door was ajar. There was food in the fridge and a steak bone on the floor. The beds were made (I hope). Called the front desk. Argued with them about what to do. Of course they were sold out so there were no more rooms. There was no one else there to clean the room at that hour. He did finally come up and clean out the fridge and picked up the bone. The housekeeping was bad and the hotel seemed to be beat up. Would not stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to everything.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Location: The location is perfect and close to everything.
The rooms are comfortable,clean and its quiet. I have stayed here before and recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Comfortable and clean

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Vents in the bathroom
Location: Good location, close to restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was fine, not stellar but comfortable and clean. The breakfast was better than most and I felt there were plenty of options and food available. My biggest complaint would be the bathroom. There is no vent! It got so steamy in there I thought was going to pass out. I would have also enjoyed a Pay Per View option. However, we were able to borrow an HDMI cable from the front desk and hook up our laptop so we could watch movies from there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
The beds are very comfortable. It's close to restaurants. The contentinal breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Just a quick sleepover. Good breakfast. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Ginger

Ski trip

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was wonderful on check in. The one disappointment was the pool heater was not working and we were unable to enjoy the pool or jacuzzi. With kids that is an important feature. Wish they would have notified us on that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Return customer every year.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Enjoy the rustic look of the lobby and dinning room. Like that it's pet friendly. Easy to get to off freeway. Great breakfast! My daughter loves the Belgian waffle maker.
5 out of 5
by Kevin

Vacation get away

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Looking to move to Cedar City Ut.