Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dnever, CO

Good stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Did not see much of staff to ha e good opinion. O my saw at check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable rates for 1 night stay. Reception was

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Reasonable rates for 1 night stay. Receptionist was pleasant and helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

rather disappointing

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: Door closing and the hot water situation.
Location: The entrance to the hotel is rather difficult to see as it is quite narrow. There is only one entrance. There are lots of restaurants close by.
There was no one at the front desk to check me in. I had to wait until the phone rang and the attendant came out to answer the phone. This was also the case when I checked out. No one was at the desk. The sink in our room drained extremely slowly and the hot water was tepid at best. I thought perhaps it was because it was late in the day. The next morning the shower temperature was exactly the same way. When another guest leaves their room, the door slams shut with a very loud bang. The bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very friendly staff including the custodian ..... thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Cons: The front desk person wasn't friendly.
The hotel was nice and convenient to restaurants and the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nv.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: I would like to see trash bags in the trash containers.
Location: things was close by.
overall I was satisfied. I would visit again. Amy was very friendly and the manager was helpful in my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Nice large room with 2 queen beds. Pool and whirlpool was fun. Large bathroom with large shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OC, CA

Good hotel in Cedar Breaks

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Close to fwy; fairly easy access
Location: Shakespeare Festival, Kolob Canyon, Cedar Breaks
Two nights, 3rd floor room. No smoking odor, quiet, comfortable bed, in-room fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling they the national parks-

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Lobby, room, decor.
Cons: Not fond of plastic tablecloths in breakfast area.
Location: On our way to national park.
Lobby and room were inviting, stay was pleasant, find comfort Inns to be similar and know what to expect, have not been disappointed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB, Canada

Less Than Average

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was standard - ok. Staff was helpful.
Cons: Pay attention to detail. Cheap items will wear poorly and this is apparent in the rooms and halls.
This is one of those hotels that has put money into upgrades, but has failed to pay attention to detail or maintain the work that was completed. The front end staff at check-in were friendly and helpful as they could be, but overall we ended up having to switch rooms three times. The first room we were given was locked from the inside and so we couldn't even enter. Only a maintenance call could resolve that issue. The second room had a completely plugged sink (yuck!) and the television channels could not be changed. In our third and final room, we had to call down to get someone to fix the TV, but still had to manually adjust volume and power. The smell in the hallways was overpowering; strong air freshener which begs the question - are they trying to mask something? The chair in the second floor hall was missing a leg the entire time we were there and was tilted sideways. The shower curtain was too short to properly keep water in the tub, resulting in messy (and one would think, damaging) puddles on the floor. On the surface, this hotel might appear average or better than, but a brief stay would tell you otherwise.