Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to walking eateries

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: everthing was very pleaseing. the breakfast was very good. hotel very clean
Location: if you like mexican food you must walk across the lawn to Brodys. It is the best. Try their chile rellaneo and street tacos
it was ok, nothing outstanding. They made us wait until 2'30 to check in. when one is traveling it is hard to wait in lobby until exact time of check in..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Are you even trying?

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: all but staff
Location: not sure
This is very outdated and bare bones to say the least. Worn out carpet. Can't watch tv if the bathroom fan gets turned on. Pop machine doesn't work. Just a lot of maintenance and upgrading needed. Oh and two towels? That is so 1954.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moab, Ut

Bended Knee

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Newly built hotel so it was both fresh and refreshing. I had knee surgery recently in St. George which is 40 miles away and so this doctor follow up in Cedar City meant the location of this hotel was nearby his office. Because this was newly built it's hard to write anything bad. For the one night I stayed everything was rather perfect. I'll be back for sure. It was centered near lots of stores and restaurants and has easy highway access.
4 out of 5
by John

Stay here!

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Cedar City. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Small rooms for a Hampton. Sheets didn't fit the bed. There was no bathtub available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Good breakfast, good beds and cleanliness for the price point.
Cons: My only real complaint was that the pool was freezing, which was very disappointing to my kids.
Overall, it was a good place to stay for around $100 bucks a night.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Great stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was super comfy, room & bathroom were clean & they had a great breakfast
4 out of 5
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nolan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is clean and all staffs are very kind.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Hotel is very close by hotel and nice restaurant.
There was a lot snow, and my rental car covered with snow. I tried to swept the snow off my car , but it was so hard. I didn't know what I have to do. But hotel staffs came out and help me, so I could take my airplane right on time.