Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past few years and it has really gone downhill and in need of renovation. The bathrooms and especially the showers are very dark and you do not feel as if they have been cleaned very well. We will not be returning to this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Helpful desk staff. Good eating facilities within walking distance
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Clean and Small

Posted Mar 27, 2018
Pros: Pro: Clean. Staff. Breakfast.
Cons: Con: noisy, no fridge.
Location: Things nearby: WalMart, a shake shack, All American Diner, Cafe Rio, Vasa, Don Miguel's (Mexican Food), heated pool (5') inside hotel, LDS Temple.
Overall a good experience, but not worth what I paid for the room. The following are my notes: Pro: Clean. The biggest factor for me when traveling is a clean room. This hotel met that expectation. Pro: Staff pleasant, helpful, capable - one example is when the sausage was about to run out for the breakfast, the staff member just about ran with the tray back to the kitchen to make sure it was restocked. Pro: Plenty of ice from the ice machine. Most hotels I visit have broken down or difficult to find ice machines. This hotel's worked fine and plentifully (which was good since I used the ice bucket to keep some food overnight in the absence of a fridge) Pro: Pretty good breakfast. Lots of choices for various types of eaters and diets. Con: The walls don't keep out the sounds, the door didn't keep out the hallway lights, and the heater was noisy. If you're a light sleeper, you'll need to bring some earplugs and an eye mask. I didn't sleep very well during my 3 night stay. One way you can help with this is to ask for the 3rd floor to cut down on foot traffic, but even then there was one night that a customer decided to walk past my door at 4am talking on his phone and I heard it. Con: No fridge or microwave. It's a small room so I guess there isn't much room for one, but I sure do enjoy having at least a fridge. Con: Price. I wouldn't pay again what I did for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Good place for short stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Hotel overall was good. Bed was not comfortable but room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Close proximity to many different restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stop for the night

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: close to freeway
Cons: really, it was fine. but the room was too small for more than one night
Location: got back on road.
we probably got one of the last rooms and it was fine, but could have been roomier. Basically a bed and desk...
4 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modesto Ca

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Centrally located
Location: Close to several restaurants including Chilis
Nice clean hotel with good amenities. Close to several eating spots for lunch or dinner