Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Too far from national parks.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The breakfast eating area was clean and kitchen staff was very friendly.
Cons: Clean the carpet!
Location: Kollob is part of Zion NTional Park was near by for hiking.
No one at the property knew how to retrieve voicemail messages after system had been installed for over a month. Never got important message from my husband. Lack of leadership from management shows a lack of respect for guests. Will never stay here again and would not recommend. Property needs updating with painting and carpet cleaning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleanliness of room
Location: good location
This hotel is rather worn, but we were told a facelift is coming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Usual Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Not right in the middle of town but close enough to ones' needs (gas, food, shopping). Pool was good hardly anyone enjoying it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Noise on the 2nd floor. Thin walls!

Posted May 25, 2016
First I mean a Hilton Honors member, I stay here on trips to Zion and Bryce Canyon. This hotel is a little long in the tooth. My room'service floor boards creaked like it had once been flooded. The room next door and across from me had families with kids that were very noisy, I overheard the parents complaining about my t.v. and wanting to change rooms....so now I don't think they were noisy...the walls are too thin!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, good location. Noisy heating/cooli

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Cedar City is very quiet and in a lovely area. Hotel within walking distance of a couple of restaurants
5 out of 5
by Jen from Silverthorne, CO

Clean and friendly hotel with decent breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable and very clean, there was even a note saying the white comforter is cleaned for every guest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gergia

Nice hotel with good breakfast

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean room and free breakfast.
We had a nice stay in the hotel. Hotel room is clean and bedding is comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The room was dirty. Staff was unfriendly and charged me for the room when I already paid through Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Joye

Mixed feelings

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were small, not at big as some competitive hotels in the area. The rooms were clean but the box mattress that we were sleeping on was completely destroyed. On the positive side I had asked for feather pillows when I registered online and we were given them. We were very happy about that.
4 out of 5
by ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels