Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The last time we stayed (a year ago) the cost was almost $30 cheaper. I was very willing to put up with lack of toiletries, not very nice furnishings etc...for the price, but with this year's price increase I expected a nicer stay. Still the same, except now the microwave didn't work. Great pool and okay breakfast though.
3 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place near the Shakespearean Festival

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Our four days there were stress and hassle free. truly enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by Claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Delilah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great overnight hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This is our second stay at this hotel. We found it clean and the staff was friendly. Great travel hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good for the price. Rooms are clean, pool was small but okay. Staff was freundly. Close enough to walk to restaurants or to the SUU campus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate for festival goers

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Knight's inn has plenty of parking space, clean room, is not high-priced, is near enough to the Shakespeare Festival, and provides an adequate non-meat-egg breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Franck from Sens, France

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Seule le mode de connexion à Internet n'est pas top car se déconnecte et ensuite difficile de se reconnecter (la page du mot de passe renvoie des messages d'erreur : trop de redirections!) Par contre c'est la première climatisation qu'on rencontre dont la ventilation s'arrête quand la bonne température est atteinte. Et ça c'est très appréciable de dormir au calme sans devoir se lever pour l'arrêter!