Ratings based on 1,063 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Charged for Slightly Early Check-in.

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was fine for a one night stay. My only complaint is that we were charged $10 extra to check-in at 1:00, when the normal check-in period starts at 3:00. We had tickets to a show at 2:00, and wanted to freshen up a bit. Most hotels have no problem giving you a room two hours early, if they have rooms available. The only way to check in early here was to pay an additional $10. I was not happy about that!
4 out of 5
by Kayla

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were just passing though so only spent one night. Hotel was a bit dated but it was clean and had a good night sleep. For the price it was a good stay
3 out of 5
by Stuart

Quick Trip To Cedar City

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay on a quick business trip to Cedar City. Got in last after flying into LAS and driving up I-15. We woke up the owner (I think). We left at 8:45 AM. We just needed a bed to sleep for a few hours. I probably wouldn't want to stay for anything longer than that. Nothing wrong with the motel, doesn't seem to offer to much in comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2017 by Darren, Hotel Management
would you be able to elaborate what other motels do to increase the comfort? This is a budget motel - we try to offer clean rooms at good prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Valuable hotel in the center of the city

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Price is great.
Location: Walking access to shopping.
My family and I had a phenomenal experience during our stay. The staff was very helpful and resourceful...
5 out of 5
by Jolyn

Good Place to Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay while visiting Shakespeare Festival. When I first opened the door to the room, it smelled like maybe it had been a smoking room at one time. I turned the air conditioner on and the smell improved. The bed was so comfortable and I enjoyed the breakfast every morning in the office.
3 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Compton, Ca

I loved it, it was my second stay here

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Pros: all accommodations
Cons: none
Location: its near Bryce Canyon and Duck Creek Village
its clean and friendly and I liked it very much its the second time I stayed while visiting Utah
4 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Hotel wasn't horrible

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The room was a little dirty, there were fingernail clippings behind the night stand. The beds were very firm almost too hard to sleep on. The complimentary breakfast was awesome! Waffles, donuts, bagels, toast, milk and juice.
4 out of 5
by Norman

Good Value.

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the low price. The room was just fine, except the carpet was badly worn and stained.