Ratings based on 1,082 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyomingjust needed a place to overnight.

Fair price for a quick overnight

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Just needed a place to overnight. Convenient, clean and available.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hurricane, Utah

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Towels wore out, stained, and should be replaced. Chair dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, Utah

In my way to Baja

Posted Dec 26, 2017
The biggest issue that I experienced was the heater of the room. It was an old system so it was suuuuuper hot or cold. We made this trip Christmas so winter was at full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2017
Very friendly staff wanting to make your stay comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Great highway stop hotel. Nice staff, wifi and breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Good place to rest for the night

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: It was right off the main street so we didn't have to go very far to get to our destinations.
Cons: We had asked for an extended checkout which they were able to accommodate for a couple of hours. Other hotels that we have stayed at have been much m
Location: We were attending a play at SUU which was just a few blocks away. So between visiting and attending the play, that took up all our time.
Our clerk was really nice to talk to and he was extremely helpful. They were in the middle of some fixups so there was equipment and supplies around the parking lot. The room was clean. We were there Friday night, Saturday morning, no construction noises. We had some issues with the room but the clerk immediately made notes and other arrangements to take care of the problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tooele, UT

Nice hotel for price

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We were surprised at how clean the hotel was for the price we paid. The guy who works there was very courteous and treated us kindly. My kids loved the little waffles that were at the continental breakfast. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
I am pleased that were able to retrieve my daughters pillows that we had accidentally left there. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and understanding.
3 out of 5
by Chelsey

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The employee was very kind and helpful. The location and parking was perfect. Our room wasn't very clean and was obvious they don't spend much time cleaning at all. It drives me crazy when I RSVP for 5 people and there are only towels for 3. Be prepared for your guests.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

I would give them a second chance

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very courteous and helpful. My room was spacious and comfortable, but could have been a bit cleaner. Neighbors were loud and kept me awake.