Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We had a very good stay and the pool was great. We also though you breakfast had a good selection and was very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Frühstück ok, Zimmer mit Kühlschrank.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel. Very accommodating.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Good location. Kids were pleased with the television offerings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nampa, Idaho

Older downtown motel, well renovated.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, roomy, exterior access and outer.
Cons: Nothing really, at this price you're not 'gonna pampered!
Location: We just stay here on our way to Arizona, big National Parks area I know.
Clean, comfortable, exterior access which we like. We've stayed at five economy motels in Cedar City, travel through often, best deal in town. Just don't expect a lot from management.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Excellent manager

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Manager went above and beyond for my family really impressed:)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice quiet hotel for the price

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Great quiet place to stay for the price, the pool could use some work but otherwise great little place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Convience
Cons: Breakfast
Location: We were only there to sleep.
It satisfied our needs for the one night we stayed there. The breakfast was not the best. We arrived at 11:45 pm and left at 9am the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Hotel was easily accessed from the main drag through town and quite centrally located with regard to most of the town. Easy to get to, clean, quiet; what more can one ask?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Zion National Park

Posted Apr 23, 2016
This hotel is clean and comfortable. It provides a good location.
4 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels