Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Was just fine for a one night stay over on our way to Vegas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2015
When I got this online with you it was rated 4 stars. So I travel a lot I thought I would have a workout area and be able to relax away from home. This was not the case. Being it was rated 4 stars I took it and it needed a lot to make 2 star.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Anthony G.

Hunting trip

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on CheapTickets
I was hunting in the area. I was looking for a room that didn't cost too much and that was around 45 minutes from where I was hunting. This hotel ended up 30 minutes away. It fit my need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. Clean, quiet and great price since I had the whole family with me. Would recommend it if you want a nice inexpensive place to stay in Cedar City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeanne m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maryann from East China

Cedar City

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The room itself was fine. My biggest complaint was the breakfast. Very few choices. No fruit at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Older hotel, but good for a quick stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a quick place to sleep while traveling through town. It's an older hotel with older furniture and amenities, but it was clean and quiet and did the job. All in all they provided what I needed for a good price.