Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Cons: hand rails beside toilet
hand rails beside toilet. bigger bathroom. other than that good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santaquin UT

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and the water in the pool was warm. We also enjoyed the breakfast every morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. I am glad that you enjoyed the pool and the full hot breakfast. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Good location. Older room but clean. Used as a quick over night stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Road trip for truck parts

Posted Apr 2, 2018
We needed a decent place to rest for the night. Quality Inn met our expectations. It was quiet and clean. Rested well, plus breakfast in the morning. Good choice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent clean inexpensive motel in cedar city

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Room was clean, indoor pool was big. Dated, but inexpensive and close to many restaurants. Staff were courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Great place for very reasonablr rate. We stayed in many motels on this trip that cost a lot more and were not as nice as this. We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Close to freeway but no noise.

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Nice big clean room. Pool area was chilly, water warm. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not really pet friendly

Posted Feb 23, 2018
They did NOT honor our reservation. They have a limited number of pet rooms and they were taken by the time we checked in. If you do decide to stay be sure to call the place to reserve a pet room. There is NO place to walk your pet either. I suggest you look elsewhere if you have a pet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Yes we do recommend you call us to confirm your reservation especially if you are traveling with a pet. I am sorry that we could not accommodate you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had all the elements I needed

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Location
Location: Several things to do but they were closed when I was there.
Drove from Sanpete Co and needed to rest before going a Monday funeral in St George.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review.