Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had all the elements I needed

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Location
Location: Several things to do but they were closed when I was there.
Drove from Sanpete Co and needed to rest before going a Monday funeral in St George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Clean and comfortable rooms. Great value for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We value the feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
It was really relaxing and comfortable, I would recommend people to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brigham City Utah

Thanksgiving Break

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Location: It as close to the free way exit.
We stayed here during Thanksgiving break because my sister's house couldn't accommodate us all. We spent most of our time in Cedar City at my sisters house during the day, but our bead was quite comfortable and the free breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope you had a great Thanksgiving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Best "continental" breakfast I've ever had. Super friendly staff. Pool and hot tub were great (we stayed in November, and it was fun to swim during the winter.) I would definately recommend staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback.
3 out of 5
by Janette

Staff is great, hotel is okay

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is dated and the room was not the cleanest. The shower didn't work well. The staff was extremely helpful, kind and professional. I needed a good bargain for a quick trip and this fit the bill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017
Thank you for the review.
4 out of 5
by Brittani

Great for stop through town

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great place for a one-night stop. Clean rooms, nice facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Comfortable and clean

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast was convenient. There were plenty of spaces to sit in the dining room.
Cons: Bed pillows were all very thick and I awoke with neck pain. A flat pillow would have helped. Hot water temps fluctuated quite a bit while showering.
Location: SUU Shakespearian festival 3 Peaks recreation area
This was a comfortable, clean room. It was roomy enough for 3 adults to stay in. 4 adults might be a little crowded with everyone's bags out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear about the water fluctuating. We’ll work hard to address the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
3 out of 5
by David A

Snotty sheets

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was fine except for when we pulled back the covers to go to sleep. There was a gob of snot left by a previous visitor on the sheet. Obviously, the housekeeping crew did not replace the sheets. The office was good about bringing us fresh bedding. No discounts were offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Better than expected for the price. Rooms were quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was pretty standard for hotels. Good overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Ashley R., Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you again soon.