Ratings based on 885 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to freeway.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location & pretty great free breakfast.
Location: No restaurants within walking distance, but two Mormon churches within 300 yards - goes with the zip code. :)
Arrived late, but called first. Requested a room in the back of the building so I could keep an eye on my ATV and trailer parked in back. I was told there were none available (although I was told otherwise when I called), and was sent to a room that had not been cleaned and the door was propped open. I returned to the desk and the young man working it was gruff and unapologetic. He then gave me a room in the back of the building (after earlier telling me they were none available) with no acknowledgement of the hassle of the first room being unready (it was a long walk). Room had a few short curly hairs stuck to shower wall (pretty sure I know what those are), and the shower wouldn't hold a constant temperature. Oddly, I stayed at this hotel just a week prior and had a completely opposite experience - or I would have given it a lower rating. That visit the girl at the front desk was friendly, charming and efficient and I was super happy with it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richfield, Utah

Business Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Great value for the price.
The staff was professional and went the extra mile to facilitate a smooth check-in and check-out. Very impressed with the staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Shachell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and that our staff members were up to standards. We hope that you will stay with us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alberta

Not what's I expected

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very little
The lady that was on the desk when I booked in was most unpleasant our room was a disappointment the bathroom was so tiny and did not have a clean feeling. I must say the breakfast area was very nice and fully stocked But we will never stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Shachell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would like to deeply apologize for any inconveniences that occurred during your stay with us. All staff has been talked with about being unpleasant to any guests to ensure this does not happen again. We are currently in the process of updating this property to be up to Ramada standards. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast her. We truly hope you will stay with us again and see the improvements done since your last stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smell like it was a smoking room

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More help at the front desk on morning shiff
Location: N/A
Stayed nor night because of the rate. Wanted to return for another night. Price was a lot higher for the weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by Shachell, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are so sorry to hear that it smelled of smoke. We are a 100% smoke free property and have since looked into the issue and took proper cleaning measures to ensure the smell is gone. We are happy to hear that the morning shift staff were up to standards. We hope that you will stay with us again and see all of our improvements.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City Utah

Very nice for the money. Very clean.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I was impressed with how up to date and clean everything was for how cheap the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to several stores and restaurants.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice basic room. Clean rooms and swimming pool with hot tub. Need drive to restaurant but room price includes full breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the Crystal Inn Anymore....disappointed!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Things changed after it switch name to Ramada. Using cheaper quality stuff now, but still charge the same price. Disappointed! Housekeeping probably missed it, but I still find hair on my bedding. Not so clean overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City Utah

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: It was clean, cool and the bed was very comfortable. Good reception on the TV.
Cons: Smokers section.
Location: It was very convenient and close to anything I needed. It was convenient to everywhere I had to go.
My experience at the Ramada was very pleasant. The only thing I didn't like is there were no accomodations for smokers. Yes I am aware of the Utah laws about smoking, but this is a hotel where people stay. Ramada is not the only hotel that does this so it's not just the Ramada. This is a complaint about having a particular section for smokers. If not a smoker than don't bother reading, you wouldn't understand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs some major upgrades

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Property was recently bought by Ramada from Crystal Inn. Ramada appears to be in the process of making much needed upgrades. Property is fundamentally sound but does need upgrades. But until upgrades are completed, I would look into using another property.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Leuk, net hotel met een uitstekend ontbijt. Personeel is heel behulpzaam.