Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Fitness center
Rooms were clean, excellent hot breakfast, poor fitness center
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall not that good

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Had poop stain on toilet. Had cigarette burn mark on floor. Cable TV was not working. Fitness area door was hard to open had to force it. No elevator to bring luggage up. Had young staff working the hotel so they probably did bare minimum.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

disappointing

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: location rate
Cons: room inspections
Location: n/a there for family gathering
at 7:30 pm check in - wrong address on my reservation in room power strip was unplugged for TV, refrigerator and microwave - I Found problem and plugged it in TV still didn't work - no maintenance person to help next day maintenance couldn't get TV remote to work properly (nobody checked room to OK for occupancy) comp breakfast had good variety/quality room itself in good condition good parking/access to room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great breakfast, rooms outdated.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Maybe upgrade the rooms
Location: It was close to the freeway
The hotel didn't wow me. The lobby looked great, but the rooms were very outdated....The breakfast was really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the cost.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The Ramada Hotel is on a busy street with casual restaurants and very convenient, average quality stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great rooms nice staff I thing it's the best bang for the buck
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, United States of America

Great Value for the Traveler!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Value for the quality.
Cons: Nothing as far as I'm concerned. Keep the low price and hopefully the nice staff and good service will remain!
Location: Close to I-15 in Cedar City, UT. Good mid-point between Las Vegas and SLC, UT.
We'll be back! This hotel is an excellent bargain and surprisingly good in a day when truly good bargains are hard to find. Clean, easy ground floor access. Pet friendly. Great hot breakfast included. All at a super low price. Wow! Yes, we'll be back when traveling the I-15 corridor. Ramada Inn in Cedar City will be on our itinerary in our traveling future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
lobby and check in ok. Quiet. Room rundown. old dirty carpet, front door very hard to open and close. had to slam closed with shoulder. 1/4 inch or so gap under door letting in cold air. Had to block with towel. free breakfast not very good. dirty dining area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Hot tub was warm not hot felt like a warm tub. Moldy sandwich in fridge. Breakfeast was good. The area was cold you had to eat fast. Staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, UT

Beautiful and very comfy

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: The lobby was nice, I am very impressed by the entry way. The room was very comfortable and nicely designed as well as full of items needed and then some. I didn't have breakfast so I'm not sure how that way, I checked out at 5am.
Cons: There wasn't anything I hated about this hotel. This was a very hotel.
Location: N/A