Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah area

Disappointed

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Update quality!
Location: Good location!
For the $$$ and for a Ramada the quality was not good! Terrible pillows and bed! Poor quality bedding! Poor quality all items!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice stand alone hotel with character

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: First class lodging at an affordable price thanks to Expedia.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location convenient to everything.
Very spacious room with second vanity sink allowed non rushed privacy for bathroom users. Couch and writing desk felt like home. The included breakfast room and meal was very good. The appearance of the lobby and front desk and pool-jacuzzi areas were impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chuck and Chris, Thank you for submitting such a glowing review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the layout of your room and that it felt like home! It is also good to know that you enjoyed our breakfast, it is the most important meal of the day after all. We strive to provide affordable accommodations without sacrificing quality, and it is great to know that you found everything to be "first class." Our team appreciates your feedback. It is always wonderful to see familiar faces, and we hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The room and staff were great. I would stay there again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's exciting to receive your high rating of Ramada Inn Cedar City! We're proud our excellent service, and pleasant accommodations met your expectations. It's our hope that the rest of your travels were just as enjoyable. Many thanks for your thoughtful compliments. It would be an honor to have you return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel in Cedar City. Comfortable and spacious room. The a/c was a little loud but other than that it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our team is glad to have been a small part of your trip to Cedar City. We are pleased that you had a relaxing stay in your comfortable, large room. Accept our apology for the noisy AC unit. Our guests are encouraged to notify us of any issues they encounter during their stay, so that we may have the opportunity to find a solution for them. We hope you choose to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Your review is much appreciated!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

No disappointments!

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: An accommodating staff, plentiful amenities provided for my comfort, a comfortable and clean room, and easy access from, and to, the highway.
Cons: Everything that I require for an enjoyable stay, is provided.
Location: Always just passing through Cedar City, Utah, but am aware of many sightseeing and activity venues available. Close and easy access to highway.
Have chosen to stay at this Ramada Inn, 4 times now. It has been a consistently pleasant stay, and the quick check-in with a helpful and friendly staff, is much appreciated. Have always been accommodated with my room preference. Have always found my stay quiet, and pleasantly uneventful. Have seen a couple less than favorable reviews to this hotel, but I'd bet that any dissatisfaction, is the result of an isolated incident, and not the "norm!" I look forward to staying here again, as I pass through Cedar City, UT, the next time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Nice breakfast.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Comfortable. Convenient. Nice people. Would return if going thru town again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heber City, Utah

Great location Nice stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
It's located just off the freeway and close to SUU campus, rooms were clean, pool area was great, continental breakfast was good too and the check in staff was super friendly. We'll definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

We just keep coming back...

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: For this traveler, no improvement needed.
Location: Unfortunately, always just passing through. But the location is very convenient to the highway, and has a safe feeling.
Our fourth stay at this establishment, and have another stay coming up this week. The facility has all the amenities that you could ask for, even forgotten travel items supplied, free of charge. If that isn't service, then I don't know what is! The rooms are fresh and clean, the staff courteous and helpful, and that includes housekeeping, as well. Have made it a point to stay here when traveling through Cedar City! Oh, and they have a terrific breakfast, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A standard room. A little dated, but generally clean. Breakfast was fairly standard, but good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

nice hotel close to two national parks

Posted Aug 22, 2017
large well furnished room, ,property well maintained..good complete breakfast in short for the money best hotel that I have ever stayed at.