Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I was in Cedar City on business. The hotel is just off of the I-15 and located just a couple of miles from City Hall. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were immaculate. The card key system was a little glitchy. My stay was very comfortable and I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location and suite configurstion

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Only complaints: upon arrival there was a large glob of dark hair on the side of the tub. On our last day there was a dirty washcloth left on the floor of the bathroom. So cleaning service needs improvement.
5 out of 5
by THOMAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Odd shape room hard to see tv. Walkable to restaurants
4 out of 5
by Allison

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay and the staff was very friendly, informative and helpful. The only difficulty we had was regulating the temperature of the room throughout the night
4 out of 5
by Chien ju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M. Sue

Couple from Bellevue, Iowa

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room had high ceiling creating the illusion of spaciousness, which was nice. Layout with sofa and table was so nice when watching tv and eating. Bathroom setup with separate area for sink and tub/toilet area very convenient for two people. Nice breakfast. Location very good but could have had more parking spaces. All in all would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk clerks were fabulous! Gave me info on restaurants in the area and proximity to the hotel. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Spacious clean room and good continental breakfast.