Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: clean room and good breakfast
Cons: Better GPS address to hotel
Location: Cedar City Shapespeare festival
Hotel is located in convenient location and the staff was very friendly. Be aware that your GPS might not find the hotel. For some reason we were not alone in having our GPS give us bad directions to the hotel. Manager says it happens all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was perfect.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Location: great
It was perfect. Great bed, spacious. But I hate being bothered with this annoying review that won't let me submit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great stay but was noisy from children running around at night.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and convenient

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by Sabrina Comins

Freaking Amazing

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I loved it. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Great place to stay while visiting southern Utah

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Suite type room, spacious and very comfy bed too! Very friendly staff and the town offers many place to eat and shop. Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved the relaxed atmosphere and very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
We were comfortable and the hotel was clean. We will stay again in a week and we would recommend the hotel
4 out of 5
by Carol from Engelwood, CO

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights over all the room was convenient and roomy. The breakfast was the usual hotel fare with a good variety. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. Our only complaint was the fact that housekeeping completely by-passed our room. We came back from our day outing and beds were not made, trash not emptied. Coffee not replenished.