Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice clean room, great place to stay!! Very friendly housekeeping and hotel front desk clerk mike Thanks for everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county ca

nice clean hotel close to highway and restaurants

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: clean, comfortable, new
Cons: sound reduction between rooms and hallways
Location: near lots of restaurants and shopping and southern utah university was about 5 min drive down road
nice clean hotel. comfortable, mini fridge and micro, nice little couch and desk, my only complaint is that I could hear people walking in hallway and people floor above sounded like a herd of elephants at time :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Just a quick overnight stay. Very nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
On the way to Denver
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good time! we were to visit Bryce Canyon and Zion national park, we chose a sweet spot in cedar city and hence booked with SpringHill Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: clean room and good breakfast
Cons: Better GPS address to hotel
Location: Cedar City Shapespeare festival
Hotel is located in convenient location and the staff was very friendly. Be aware that your GPS might not find the hotel. For some reason we were not alone in having our GPS give us bad directions to the hotel. Manager says it happens all the time.