Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel in a convenient location.

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: It is located in a very convenient spot.
Cons: The heater/air conditioner was a little noisy and it cycled on and off quite a lot.
Location: It's close to SUU and Walmart, and many restaurants. There is also a movie theater near by.
This was the 3rd time I stayed here and I have never been disappointed. The staff was very accommodating and the room was very clean. It was also the best price I could find in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pocatello, Idaho

It was just an overnight stop on a two week trip.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: everything including the extra coffee the next morning.
Cons: It me all of our expectations.
Location: easy to find and we did not require anything nearby as it was just any overnight stop on a two week trip.
It was just a stop at the end of our two week trip. It met all of our needs and requirements. The staff were very helpful. I would stay there again without any hesitation. It was easy to find and parking was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Super 8 Motel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms were a little bigger and that there would have been a chair to sit in. There were only the two beds and no where to sit
Location: About a mile or two from any nice restaurants or anything to do, but fairly centrally located.
The room was fine. It seemed very small, but it was clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All it promised to be

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Surprised by evening soup offering. Everything as promised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, everything was very good

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: no reason except for dinner.
We encountered on problems, as a result every thing was good. No problems, of any kind, at check-in or check-out. Great location for travelers We have been staying at this hotel for about 10 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Easy access to freeway and I eating, quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a very hard time to find this hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The bath tube really needed a good cleaning. Other than that, I have no complaints about this hotel.
Expedia had given me the wrong address for this hotel. Therefore I am not impressed with Expedia at this time. It took us about an hour to find the hotel. Maybe double check the address before adding this hotel to your list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room, Disinterested Front Desk

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The place was empty, the girl at the front desk was neither friendly or polite. Clearly, THEY were doing US a favor by granting us the honor of staying in their empty low end hotel. The room was quite noisy, had a shared locked door to the neighboring room. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable with 2 pillows only. The sink drain was clogged and backed up immediately. And it was a pain to find a plug outlet that was convenient to plug in our computer and the wifi connection took forever to go through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Everything was ok but the bed was not comfortable didn't sleep good at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and clean on the way skiing.

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
clean basic room. Nice manager.