Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a very hard time to find this hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The bath tube really needed a good cleaning. Other than that, I have no complaints about this hotel.
Expedia had given me the wrong address for this hotel. Therefore I am not impressed with Expedia at this time. It took us about an hour to find the hotel. Maybe double check the address before adding this hotel to your list.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy Room, Disinterested Front Desk

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The place was empty, the girl at the front desk was neither friendly or polite. Clearly, THEY were doing US a favor by granting us the honor of staying in their empty low end hotel. The room was quite noisy, had a shared locked door to the neighboring room. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable with 2 pillows only. The sink drain was clogged and backed up immediately. And it was a pain to find a plug outlet that was convenient to plug in our computer and the wifi connection took forever to go through.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Everything was ok but the bed was not comfortable didn't sleep good at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, but shabby

Posted Jan 9, 2017
It is a lower cost motel, so I did not expect expensive furniture. It was very clean, and was in good repair. The furniture had an inexpensive look to it, and showed signs of age. There was plenty of grass nearby for us to take our dog. The breakfast was very simple. Overall it was worth the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, Utah

For price, it was alright.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Went to check in, took forever to get person up there. Rest of stay was alright, did have fun when there was like 4 cops and a bunch of teens being questioned I'm one of the hallways. Right next to Highway, so if you're outside that can be loud, but in the room you only barely heat it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
They offered a poor selection for continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

horrible, terrible experience, never stay here

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The indian hotel owner is very cruel
The hotel staff at this hotel was horribly cruel. I had 2 nights of reservation and wanted to cancel 1 night but they denied to cancel my reservation. We had another reservation by one of our other friend but they cancel his reservation. So I had to pay for 2 nights for 1 night stay. The hotel staff will completely unresponsive on my request but they canceled other one. Even my agency called them and they denied to cancel 1 night reservation. After we arrived the room, the overall room condition was not very clean. Bad smell was coming out from the room even it was non-smoking room. If you find a deal even $10 more, it will worth it rather staying in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was OK predominantly carb dominated...