Ratings based on 484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, UT

Good room for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The price and location. It is quiet.
Cons: No real work area because of lack of lighting.
Location: It is right off of the freeway and is close to Southern Utah University. A car is necessary and you can go to Cedar Breaks National Monument.
Second time I have stayed here for a one night business trip. It is a value priced hotel and so I don't expect much and it meets my needs. I was very happy with the room. The free internet was good and the free breakfast was average but did include waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt Lake City

Easy access from/to freeway.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Stayed a night on the way to Nevada. Easy access from/to freeway. Need update but not bad for price you pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Ok place

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Towels and cleanliness.
Location: Close to most things.
Super 8's in general need to upgrade their bath and hand towels. Staff at this one was friendly and helpful. Room cleanliness was just OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Friendly staff, Resonable price

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Beds very comfortable
Cons: Some things could be newer, but ok
Location: Was there for a funeral
Would stay again, friendly staff, light breakfast, overall a good experance
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, We are glad you've enjoyed your stay with us. We are continuing to upgrade our property and constantly renovating as well. I am pleased our services were great by your standards. Thank You
5 out of 5
by Ruth from Orange, CA

The perfect place for a rest.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet, perfect room. Practically no noise. A traveler's dream after a 13hr drive!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Mel, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Customer, I am happy that you've taken the time to give us a great review. We tend to focus our attention to making our rooms as comfortable and as quiet as possible. We our glad it was above satisfactory for you. Thank You Aakash Desai Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Decent, economical hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The location was probably the best part with a decent parking lot.
Cons: It needs some brightening up to make it look cleaner and newer. Some new paint and carpets would be a big help.
Location: WE just stayed overnight while passing through. It is not far to Cedar Breaks, Bryce Canyon and Zion National Parks. There are numerous restaurants.
The location of the hotel is great, just off the highway and not far from the downtown area. The rooms were comfortable and clean, but a little small. The TV remote was a little slow and awkward, but everything else worked fine. The included breakfast was a little too basic, but it was adequate. The hallways are quite dark and have seen better days. A little renovating would make the hotel much more appealing. The price was reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated since my last stay, pretty good place now

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Quiet location
Cons: update bedspreads, carpet, hallway lighting
Decent for a Super 8. Rooms were OK, Quiet, out of the way
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2015 by Mel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our Super 8. We had been updating our property and Now we are working on new flooring in our rooms. Best regards, Mehul Desai General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Good location

Posted Oct 20, 2015
It good location for me. It was good because I went to to Zion and Bryce. Good restaurants around. I was very pleased with my stay.