Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Budget motel for a night is fine

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Budget motel; just for a night stay; good hosts though. Breakfast is blah (cereal bread waffle) no eggs or franks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to
We stayed here for access to Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.K.

Handy for Freeway

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: handy for main route
Cons: No holes in bed covers
Location: Right next to freeway very handy. Subway store nearby very good
Basic lodging for quick stay. Disability room has large fully equipped bathroom.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

A bit of a disappointment

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Staff, they had a basic breakfast.
Cons: Mold in the bathroom.
Location: Close to the interstate and a bunch of restaurants/fast food nearby.
We were pleasantly greeted by a lady at the front desk. Got a room and went upstairs. We were taking a nap and during we heard someone knock on our door, we werent expecting anyone and thought maybe it was for our neighbouring room. A second later a man with sunglasses on just entered our room, when he saw we were inside he apologized an left the room again. It was definitely no housekeeping nor staff, and i didn't feel safe after that incedent. When we wanted to get out and get some food we noticed our door didn't close at all and you didn't even need a card to get in. We kindly got another room because maintenance wasn't in the building. The new room could close and was moderately clean, except for a big mold stain on the ceiling in the bathroom. The breakfast was very basic but oké.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort on the road at Super 8

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable, peaceful, quiet, and a very good hotel to rest yourself while in the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

emergency light

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The emergency light in the hall on the 3rd floor kept buzzing could not sleep a wink and the hotel staff did nothing about it although the bright side is the front desk did have ear plugs that helped a little bit but was it was still not a great experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel. Good location.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Close to area I need to get to.
Cons: Needs some upgrade on carpet and fitness room needs to be bigger.
Location: Location was good.
I had a good experience at this hotel. It was close to places I need to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Quick trip to Bryce Canyon

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We traveled with our 2 year old granddaughter. Beds were comfortable, breakfast was nice. Check in was very smooth. I left an item in my room, called, and it was shipped back to me the same day. I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Stayed 5 nights for the Shakespeare Festival. We did not spend much time in the room but when we were there we found it very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Close to the Utah Shakespears Festival.
Good experience. No problems. Inclluded breakfast.