Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Ashtray room

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We booked a nonsmoking room and it smelled like an ashtray. When we called to the front desk they said they couldn't do anything about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Best budget motel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
I was met by friendly motel staff and a room upgrade. When I asked for a dining recommendation, they offered a personal favorite and I enjoyed a superb dinner. It was the 4th motel I had used in 9 days and it was clearly the best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

inexpensive room

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The room was smelly, like body odor, not pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto Canado

Tired property

Posted Sep 11, 2016
This hotel has long since passed its prime. The management does what it can with what it has but it shows its age , add in a noisy football team, and no response from the front desk and you have the worst 2 nights ever! Spend more money and go elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Close to dining

Posted Aug 22, 2016
This hotel needs an update. Paint is chipping and needs redone. The area is not that nice with people sitting out front of the hotel smoking etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Proche de la sortie de l autoroute

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Personnel accueillant , petit déjeuner complet . Je recommande
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Very nice rooms n friendly staff. Made some new friends during my stay can't wait till I am in area again I know where I will be staying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Just neede hotel for one night

Posted Jul 10, 2016
I would not choose this hotel again. There was a musty smell when we walked in room. It felt dark and felt Un inviting. The room just felt unkept. In the morning there was no one at the desk to greet us just a box for room cards. The woman working at the desk in afternoon was polite but quiet. When I'm thousands of miles from home and paying an outrageous amount to sleep in a bed and take a shower I like to be greeted with a welcoming personality.
4 out of 5
by Jenevieve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel and convenient to freeway

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, good breakfast and easy access to freeway.
Location: Lots of restaurants and fast food places.
Nice and clean and very quiet. Close to many good places to eat.