Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
location was perfect. I just booked another night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst place ever!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Nothing! We left! We felt very unsafe at this hotel!
Cons: Everything! Dirty, bugs, old, outdated, smelled, noisy and parking lot was dark as lights didn't work.
Location: Close to canton
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

dead crickets and roaches in the bed.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: I like to stay in a hotel that the rooms are easy to get to and you don't have to go inside to get to your room
Cons: Pulled back the covers on bed and there was dead crickets and roaches under the covers. Staff did give us another room but it was smoking and we had reserved a non smoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
i didn't stay, that place was absolutely horrific! there were roaches everywhere, holes in the walls and furniture. the room i got was missing a bed and the whole place smelled terrible. no one should stay in a place like that!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for just one night, was close to the Henderson arena ( horse show ) & restaurants!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Don't stay there dirty smelly and bad service I will never stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaumont, Texas

Aweful

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The room stunk so bad we had to go buy air freshener, there was roach powder around the base boards.. This was the worse room I have ever stayed at.. I don't see how they stay open!! Never again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and Dingy.. never again for me

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The ONLY good thing was a decent bed. Room was very dirty and dingy.. white powder (for bugs) was all over the floor. I bought bleach to clean out the tub. Will NEVER stay in one of these facilities again. Would have definitely cancelled if possible. I reserved 3 nights but 2 nights was all I could endure. A definite RIP OFF at 99.00/night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I really just needed this room for sleeping. We were out and about throughout the weekend. However, when we tried to sleep, a party was going on just outside of our window. The music and guests were SO loud, we could not rest at all. I telephoned the front desk for some help with the noise, but, nothing happened. I finally got to sleep in the wee hours of the morning. This made for a miserable next day! Our room's telephone did not work and the soda fountain, outside was not running. Crickets were ALL OVER inside of our room, bathroom, etc. Sorry, not a good experience. Management was friendly, but, not helpful. We won't be back.