Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Checking in the front desk lady was rude, everyone

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Everyone except the lady who check me on were nice. Food was good. First night ppl across the hall were very loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Trashy, bad mattress

Posted Dec 3, 2016
We had two double beds and both beds' mattress were sinking in the middle We could not sleep very well so we checked out. Our original plan was to stay 3nights but Room was stink and there was a hair in the boiled eggs container and in potato too. The only thing though the manager of the hotel was nice. He did not give us too much hassle about cancelling the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry that your experience was of this nature. After your check out, we did investigate into the mattress problem to discover the bed frames had been broken. The problem has been resolved since.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel...great area

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel staff was great, room was clean, bed was super comfy with plenty of plush pillows. Hotel located on highway frontage road and you can easily hear the highway traffic at times. Entryway into actual bedroom part of room is extremely narrow, between the wall and wall unit furniture. I will definitely stay again if in this area again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Joshua, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio TX

Decent hotel close to highway

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: I was able to check in early without any problems
Cons: Staff needs to be more pleasant and readily available at the front desk. I was in and out of the hotel several times a day and rarely saw desk clerk
Location: Right off the highway. Close to restaurants and shopping.
As soon as I walked in the hotel there was a stench (old, moldy smell). I checked in and was told by the manager that if I smoke in the room there would be a $250 charge, by the way I am a non-smoker. I took my key and went to my room. as I walked in I was hit by the smell of smoke. I immediately called the front desk and requested another room . Had I stayed in that room I am sure they would have charged my credit card $250 for smoking, The next room was clean and odor free. Nice breakfast but the room itself was a little pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Very pleased with the cleanliness, size and decor of he room
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Josh, Hotel Management
I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the positive feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar hill

Close to shopping area.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great room.slept good in nice clean king size bed. Got the room for 94 dollars with taxes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Josh, Hotel Management
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and even happier you were able to get some rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It was a nice stay. Beautiful upgrades and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel with great accommodations!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Privacy was guaranteed. Service was impeccable.
Cons: N/A from my standpoint.
Location: Close to Uptown Village and various other shopping centers and restaurants nearby.
The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was filling. Overall stay was definitely worth repeating in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Great stay. Clean and comfortable. No major complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Everything was great. I will definitely stay here again!